Persons tagged with «Multilingualism»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Mari J. Wikhaug Research Assistant m.j.w.andersen@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language education, Language Pedagogy
Andresen, Hanna Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow h.s.andresen@iln.uio.no conceptual transfer, Second language acquisition, multilingualism, Linguistics
Androutsopoulos, Jannis Professor II (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Beiler, Ingrid Rodrick Doctoral Research Fellow i.r.beiler@ils.uio.no English teaching, Multilingualism, Classroom research, Writing, Teaching and learning, Sociolinguistics, Language acquisition, Linguistic ethnography, English
De Korne, Haley Postdoctoral Fellow h.de.korne@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingual Education, Language Pedagogy, Critical Language Awareness, Language endangerment, Mexico (Latin America), Critical Discourse Analysis, Action Research, Ethnography, Multilingualism
Dewilde, Joke Associate Professor joke.dewilde@ils.uio.no Nordic, multilingualism, linguistic ethnography, sociolinguistics, Literacy
Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Goncalves, Kellie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856094 kellie.goncalves@iln.uio.no Intercultural communication, Identity, ELF, Domestic labor, Globalization, Mobility, Language policy, Multilingual and ‘blue-collar’ workplaces, Discourse analysis, Human geography, Sociolinguistics, Semiotic landscapes, Multilingualism, Adventure tourism
Goral, Mira Professor II mira.goral@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Aphasia, Bilingualism and cognition, Language attrition
Hansen, Jessica Pedersen Belisle Doctoral Research Fellow 97965597 j.p.b.hansen@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Hansen, Pernille Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857179 99774337 (mob) +47 99 77 43 37 pernille.hansen@iln.uio.no Multilingual competence, Language Acquisition, Multilingualism, Clinical Linguistics, Psycholinguistics
Johannessen, Janne Bondi Professor +47-22856814 92896634 (mob) +47 928 966 34 j.b.johannessen@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Dialectology, Multilingualism
Kuzmina, Ekaterina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 228 44291 ekaterina.kuzmina@iln.uio.no Language comprehension, Eye tracking, Aphasia, Cognitive control, Cognitive screening, Multilingualism
Landmark, Anne Marie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856113 0047-41259131 a.m.landmark@iln.uio.no Multilingual language practices, Communication, Sociolinguistics, Immigrants, Workplace Studies, Multilingualism, Conversation Analysis
Lane, Pia Professor of Multilingualism +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Multilingualism ideologies and language policies, Norwegian Language
Lanza, Elizabeth Centre Director +47-22856751 +47-47278761 (mob) elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Lehtonen, Minna Associate Professor minna.lehtonen@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingual competence, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Lexander, Kristin Vold Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854790 +47-93224317 k.v.lexander@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, texting, identity, literacy practices, digital communication, Family Language Policy, Wolof, Senegal, code-switching
Lomeu, Rafael Doctoral Research Fellow r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Norvik, Monica I. Researcher +47 22 84 49 08 +47 91721595 monica.norvik@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Multilingualism, Clinical Linguistics, Speech and language therapy
Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Pavlenko, Aneta Professor II aneta.pavlenko@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Forensic linguistics, Crosslinguistic influence, Language and identity, Narratives, Bilingualism and cognition, Language Ideologies, Applied linguistics
Pennycook, Alastair Professor II alastair.pennycook@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Applied linguistics, Language Policy and Planning
Purkarthofer, Judith Postdoctoral Fellow judith.purkarthofer@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices, Family Language Policy, Ethnography, Social Space
Rácz, Krisztina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856901 +47-92511643 (mob) krisztina.racz@ilos.uio.no Transnationalism, Ethnic minorities, Multilingualism, Language education
Røyneland, Unn Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing +47-22859183 +47-93831064 (mob) unn.royneland@iln.uio.no Social Dialectology, Language and Dialect Contact, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingualism
Simonsen, Hanne Gram Professor Emeritus +4722854182 +4790128109 (mob) h.g.simonsen@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Linguistics, Phonetics, Multilingualism, Aphasia, Dementia, Clinical Linguistics
Solovova, Olga Postdoctoral Fellow olga.solovova@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47-22856966 97562138 (mob) b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Svennevig, Jan Professor +47-22856148 jan.svennevig@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Thingnes, Jorunn Simonsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95098951 j.s.thingnes@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Linguistics, Multilingualism, Diversity
Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47-22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Türker-Van der Heiden, Emel Senior Lecturer +47-22857735 e.t.van.der.heiden@ikos.uio.no Turkish, Linguistics, Middle East, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Codeswitching, CIMS
Urbanik, Paweł Postdoctoral Researcher +47-22844295 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Grammar, Pragmatics, Linguistics, Conversation Analysis, Forensic linguistics, Polish, Norwegian, Multilingualism
Valen-Sendstad, Ingvild Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow 94018801 i.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47-22844036 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Multilingualism, Contrastive grammar, Sociolinguistics, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, CEFR