Persons tagged with «Mycology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bendiksen, Katriina Head Engineer +47-22851626 +47-48067293 (mob) katriina.bendiksen@nhm.uio.no Fungal names, Ramaria, Alpine macrofungi, Cortinarius, Mycology
Botnen, Synnøve Smebye Doctoral Research Fellow s.s.botnen@ibv.uio.no Fungi, DNA-metabarcoding, Mycorrhiza, Mycology, Molecular fungal ecology, Fungal evolution, Biostatistics
Gulden, Gro Professor emerita 92218828 gro.gulden@nhm.uio.no Mycology, Taxonomi of macromycetes, Arctic-alpine fungi
Høiland, Klaus Professor Emeritus +47-22854473 +47-92656366 (mob) klaus.hoiland@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Agarics, Mycorrhiza, Fungi phylogeny, Fungi ecology, Fungi chemotaxonomy, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Costal ecosystems, Sand dunes
Lu, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Martin-Sanchez, Pedro Maria Researcher +47 96713602 p.m.martin-sanchez@ibv.uio.no Environmental Microbiology, Fungi, Mycology, Ecology, Indoor fungi, Material deterioration, High-throughput sequencing
Schumacher, Trond Professor 22854661 91147203 (mob) trond.schumacher@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Molecular ecology, Mycology, Fungi, Botany, Ethnobotany, Toxicology, Lifescience
Seierstad, Kristian S. +47-22851816 kristsse@student.matnat.uio.no Phylogeography, Mycology, Cryptic species, Evolution
Timdal, Einar Associate Professor +47-22851620 einar.timdal@nhm.uio.no Lichen taxonomy, Mycology, Lichenology
Vik, Unni Post-Doc +47 95996927 (mob) unni.vik@bio.uio.no Mycorrhizae, Microbial ecology, Mycology, Bacteria, Fungi, Fungal ecology, Botany, Interactions, Symbiosis, Ecology
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Head Engineer +47-22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no Hypogeic fungi, Nature types, Biodiversity, Vegetation ecology, Distribution modelling, Scale dependent variation, GIS, Biogeography, Mycology