Persons tagged with «National Student Database»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Belardinelli, Alan Louis Higher Executive Officer +47-22857763 a.l.belardinelli@admin.uio.no Continuing and further education, National Student Database
Bergkvam, Øystein Senior Adviser +47-22856345 oystein.bergkvam@mn.uio.no Examination, Cheating, National Student Database, Diploma, Student and Academic Administration
Bergseth-Hasle, Lars Senior Engineer +47-22857748 lars.bergseth-hasle@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling
Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47-22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Reporting, Statistics, Courses
Davies, Matthew Senior Executive Officer +47-22856197 matthew.davies@admin.uio.no National Student Database
Ekker, Arild Senior Executive Officer +47-22856282 arild.ekker@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Regulations
Fagerbakk, Frode Senior Adviser +47-22851591 frode.fagerbakk@medisin.uio.no National Student Database, Student and Academic Administration
Finseth, Lena Charlotte Senior Adviser +47-22854229 l.c.finseth@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Student data, Regulations
Grude, Michael Schøyen Head Engineer +47-22844148 m.s.grude@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling, Ephorus
Lunde, Åshild Elsebutangen Assisting Head of Office +47-22841177 a.e.lunde@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Admissions
Megaard, Pål Erik Senior Engineer +47-22857922 p.e.megaard@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling, Reporting, Statistics
Rongve, Bente Senior Executive Officer +47-22858272 bente.rongve@admin.uio.no Admissions, National Student Database