Personer med emneord «OA»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abraham, Temsgen Senioringeniør +47-22840808 +47-95734757 (mob) temsgen.abraham@usit.uio.no BOT, OA
Bota, Donya Seniorkonsulent +47-22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no Basware, Fakturaer, Bilag, Oracle, OA
Bøe, Michiko Morioka Førstekonsulent +47-22856309 m.m.boe@admin.uio.no Bilag, Basware, OA, Oracle, Fakturaer
Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Førstekonsulent +47-22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, OA, Fakturaer, Bilag
Hegerstrøm, Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47-22857086 elisabeth.hegerstrom@admin.uio.no OA, Fakturaer, Oracle, Bilag, Basware
Myhrvold, Lars Avdelingsleder +47-22854992 +47-92628110 (mob) lars.myhrvold@admin.uio.no Oracle, OA, Basware
Pannu, Bikramdeep Singh Førstekonsulent +47-22841489 bikramsp@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, OA, Fakturaer, Bilag
Siljuberg, Anita Seniorkonsulent +47-22856253 anita.siljuberg@admin.uio.no Oracle, Fakturaer, OA
Stensrud, Ingvar Bredholt Senioringeniør +47-22852808 +47-40204823 (mob) i.b.stensrud@usit.uio.no BOT, OA, Oracle
Sørensen, Anne Ingeborg Førstekonsulent +47-22857058 a.i.sorensen@admin.uio.no Bilag, OA, Fakturaer, Oracle, Basware
Wold, Ann-Christin Førstekonsulent +47-22855997 a.c.wold@admin.uio.no Oracle, OA, Fakturaer