Personer med emneord «Oracle»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bota, Donya Seniorkonsulent +47-22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no Basware, Fakturaer, Bilag, Oracle, OA
Bøe, Michiko Morioka Førstekonsulent +47-22856309 m.m.boe@admin.uio.no Bilag, Basware, OA, Oracle, Fakturaer
Dyrlie, Elin Haug Økonomikonsulent +47-22844430 e.h.dyrlie@geo.uio.no Innkjøp, Fakturaer, Bilag, Basware, Oracle, HR-portalen
Ette, Sunniva Førstekonsulent +47-22857895 22 85 54 25, kun på torsdager sunniva.ette@mn.uio.no Kjemisk institutt, Økonomi, Fakturaer, Bilag, Basware, Oracle, HR-portalen
Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Førstekonsulent +47-22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, OA, Fakturaer, Bilag
Hauksdottir, Birna Seniorrådgiver +47-22857031 +47-48051483 (mob) birna.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Oracle, Systemutvikling, Rådgivning, Økonomirapporter, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Hegerstrøm, Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47-22857086 elisabeth.hegerstrom@admin.uio.no OA, Fakturaer, Oracle, Bilag, Basware
Jakobsen, Elena Seniorkonsulent +47-22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Rapportering, Budsjett, Oracle, Regnskap, Økonomi, Basware, HR-system
Johansen, Mona Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +39 06 5839 1007 m.e.johansen@roma.uio.no Fakturaer, Regnskap, Studentmottak, Studentleiligheter, Bilag, Oracle, Brannvern
Kolstad, Elisabeth Seksjonssjef +47-22856308 +47-95037291 (mob) elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Prosjektledelse, Oracle, Rådgivning, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Morken, Tone Seniorrådgiver +47-22856322 +47-95832712 (mob) tone.morken@admin.uio.no Økonomirapporter, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Applikasjonsforvaltning, Rådgivning, Basware, Oracle
Myhrvold, Lars Avdelingsleder +47-22854992 +47-92628110 (mob) lars.myhrvold@admin.uio.no Oracle, OA, Basware
Myrvold, Kristoffer Skjefstad Senioringeniør +47-22840726 +47-93227110 (mob) k.s.myrvold@usit.uio.no Databaser, Oracle, RAC, cert, MSSQL
Pannu, Bikramdeep Singh Førstekonsulent +47-22841489 bikramsp@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, OA, Fakturaer, Bilag
Refsland, Ivar Rådgiver +47-22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Kjemisk institutt, Økonomi, Økonomistyring, Budsjett, Oracle, Fakturaer
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Førstekonsulent +47-22840500 +47-95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Skilting, Innkjøp, UiO-noark, Fakturaer, Arkiv, Basware, ePhorte, Cristin, Refusjoner, Attester, Resepsjon, Postmottak, Post, Oracle, Bilag
Rossmann, Alice Seksjonssjef +47-22852777 +47-95749393 (mob) alice.rossmann@usit.uio.no Oracle, PostgreSQL, MySql, Databaser
Santos, Elizabeth Senioringeniør +47-22840045 +47-95832717 (mob) elizabeth.santos@usit.uio.no Oracle
Siljuberg, Anita Seniorkonsulent +47-22856253 anita.siljuberg@admin.uio.no Oracle, Fakturaer, OA
Solvang, Helle Seniorrådgiver +47-22852537 +47-95048969 (mob) helle.solvang@usit.uio.no BOT, Oracle, Databaser, Prosjektledelse
Stensrud, Ingvar Bredholt Senioringeniør +47-22852808 +47-40204823 (mob) i.b.stensrud@usit.uio.no BOT, OA, Oracle
Sørensen, Anne Ingeborg Førstekonsulent +47-22857058 a.i.sorensen@admin.uio.no Bilag, OA, Fakturaer, Oracle, Basware
Wang, Heidi Rådgiver +47-22857846 +47-48237080 (mob) heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, Testledelse, Rådgivning, Prosjektledelse, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Wiersholm, Anne Cathrine Seniorrådgiver +47-22854867 +47-90027567 (mob) a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Rådgivning, Systemutvikling, Prosjektledelse, Oracle, Økonomirapporter, Applikasjonsforvaltning
Wold, Ann-Christin Førstekonsulent +47-22855997 a.c.wold@admin.uio.no Oracle, OA, Fakturaer
Øndes, Nesrin Seniorkonsulent +47-22857265 (Tlf. KUN på torsdager 22855425) nesrin.ondes@mn.uio.no Kjemisk institutt, Hylleraas senteret, Njord Senteret, Senter for BioGeoKjemi, Økonomi, Regnskap, Fakturaer, Bilag, Basware, Oracle, HR-portalen, Tableau
Øvstaas, Christin Seniorrådgiver +47-22855929 christin.ovstaas@admin.uio.no Basware, Systemutvikling, Rådgivning, Applikasjonsforvaltning, Oracle