Persons tagged with «Recruitment»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aase, Merethe Head of Office +47-22855125 merethe.aase@econ.uio.no budjet, Human resources administration, annual plan, administrative management, annual report, recruitment
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47-22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47-22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47-22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Recruitment, Cristin, Research communication, Communication, Web editor
Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47-22859227 +47-90730348 (mob) +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Recruitment, Human resources administration
Egenberg, Gitte Head of Office +47-22858987 gitte.egenberg@sum.uio.no Administrative management, Recruitment, Reporting, Annual plan, Annual report
Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47-22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, appointments, recruitment, HR regulations, HR system
Gjerstad, Marianne Administrative Manager +47-22856606 marianne.gjerstad@jus.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47-22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Administration, Purchasing, Reporting
Houben, Katerina Adviser +47-22850445 +47-48193789 (mob) katerina.houben@media.uio.no Events, User Support, Guest Registration, Internal Communication, Recruitment
Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47-22844074 bente.johansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations, HR system
Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47-22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruitment, HR system, Organizational development, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Kaas, Astrid Waaler Head of Office +47-22855018 a.w.kaas@ils.uio.no Strategic planning, organisational development, HES, Recruitment, Personnel management
Kristiansen, Thoril Adviser +47-22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Michelsen Ekroll, Eva Advisor, on leave +47 975 38 447 Communication, event coordinator, recruitment, social media
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47-22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47-22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Smith-Gahrsen, Rigmor Senior Adviser +47-22850311 rigmor.smith-gahrsen@teologi.uio.no HR, HSE, recruitment
Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47-22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations
Tømmereek, Gro Higher Executive Officer +47-22859841 gro.tommereek@jus.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Ugletveit, Hedda HR Manager +47-22851819 +47-90150537 (mob) hedda.ugletveit@nhm.uio.no Human resource administration, Recruitment, Offer of employment, Resignation, Absence, Salary, Leave of absence, Retirement pension, Competence promotion, Equal opportunity
Yttersian, Kine Administrative Manager +47-91166337 kine.yttersian@medisin.uio.no HR system, Appointments, Regulations, Recruitment
Øien, Sylvi Anita Varsi Adviser +47-22856907 +47-92408894 (mob) saoien@sv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Adviser +47-22857186 g.s.ovregard@stv.uio.no Financial management, office management, recruitment, Reporting