Persons tagged with «Research communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 anita.aalby@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47-22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Recruitment, Cristin, Research communication, Communication, Web editor
Birkeland, Anne Senior Lecturer +47-22851797 anne.birkeland@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Geology, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47-22845592 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media, Photo, Video
Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47-22851642 98466206 (mob) + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Chausse, Camilla Marie Senior Adviser +47-22854844 47234806 (mob) + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Eidberg, Mathias H. Communications coordinator 22850307 m.h.eidberg@teologi.uio.no Communications, Press contact, Marketing, Recruitment of students, Media Survey, Alumni, Research communication
Eriksen, Ine Photographer +47-23072583 ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Media survey, Copy editing, Internal communication, Web publishing
Gakkestad, Mari Adviser +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Hagane, Karoline Adviser +47-22854019 karoline.hagane@hf.uio.no Web publishing, Communication, Research communication, Development
Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Horgmo, Øystein Senior Photographer +47-23072820 +47-95296090 (mob) oystein.horgmo@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk On leave Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Lily, Larissa Adviser +47-22857624 larissa.lily@ils.uio.no Research administration, Research communication, Press contact, Impact, Communication strategy
Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 (mob) hildelyn@fys.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Web editor, social media
Nissen, Christian Overingeniør +47-23072584 christian.nissen@medisin.uio.no Video, Communication, Research communication, Sound, Image, AV services
Nøkling, Vibeke Enstrøm Senior Executive Officer +47-22856939 v.e.nokling@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47-22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47-22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Administrative IT services, Communication, Web publishing, Safety organization, Web editor, Research communication
Stovner, Anne Serikstad Senior Executive Officer +47-22855934 a.s.stovner@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Thorsen, Thor Axel Senior Adviser +47-22856654 41223956 t.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Torheim, Norunn K. Communications Adviser UiO:Life Science +47 971 58 537 (mob) n.k.torheim@lifescience.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Events
Tønnesen, Håvard Head Engineer +47-22851231 havard.tonnesen@medisin.uio.no AV services, Applications, Web publishing, Graphic design, Research communication, Macintosh
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser (on leave) +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Section Manager +47-22857647 +47-95062371 (mob) helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication
Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 (mob) +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing
Øverby, Kari Adviser +47-22858159 kari.overby@hf.uio.no Web publishing, Communication, Research communication