Persons tagged with «Russia»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agartz, Ingrid Professor +47-22029953 ingrid.agartz@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Russia
Bauer, Susanne Professor +47-22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Health, Russia, Central Asia, Sociology, History of Science, biomedicine and life science studies, Anthropology of science, feminist technoscience, digital objects, infrastructure, hybrid ecologies, bioeconomy, Environment Health and Safety, risk assesment
Bruusgaard, Kristin Ven Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856107 k.v.bruusgaard@stv.uio.no International Security, Armed Conflict, Nuclear Weapons, Russia
Bygrave, Lee Andrew Professor +47-22859339 l.a.bygrave@jus.uio.no China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47-22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Dupont, Nicolas Postdoctoral Fellow nicolas.dupont@ibv.uio.no Environmental changes, Population modelling, Zooplankton ecology, Behavioural modelling, Russia, USA, Statistical modelling
Durant, Joël Researcher +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Flikke, Geir Professor +47-22845948 99357278 geir.flikke@ilos.uio.no Russia, social movements, Russian politics
Fodchenko, Irina irina.fodchenko@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Maritime Law, Environmental Law, Russian Law, Russia, International Law
Gjertsen, Elena A Lecturer +47-22855621 e.a.gjertsen@ilos.uio.no Russia
Heffermehl, Fabian Researcher +47-22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Art theory, Art History, Religion
Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292049 (mob) dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Karlsen, Kenneth Hvistendahl Professor +47-22855948 kennethk@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, Brazil, Russia, USA
Kolstø, Pål Professor +47-22856799 95186564 (mob) 0047 95186564 pal.kolsto@ilos.uio.no Church History, post-Soviet states, Identity politics, Russia, de facto states, Russian history, Nationalism
Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47-22858458 t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Priority countries, Russia, Eurasia, Nordic countries, Arctic, Research Administration, Training and development
Langangen, Øystein Researcher +47-22854648 oystein.langangen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Russia, USA
Lerdal, Anners Professor II +47-95033144 (mob) anners.lerdal@medisin.uio.no Russia
Mahler, Tobias Professor +4722850087 tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Matlary, Janne Haaland Professor +47-22857564 j.h.matlary@stv.uio.no Russia, USA
Miloch, Wojciech J. Professor +47-22856014 w.j.miloch[ ]fys.uio.no plasma physics, numerical modeling, space physics, waves, Complex systems, numerical methods, Japan, Russia
Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 (mob) 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Roeren, Anastasia Kriachko Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856890 a.k.roeren@ilos.uio.no Nationalism, Russia, Nation-building, Media use and media effects, Eastern Europe, National identity, Balkans, Image, Memory, Multimodal texts, Documentary, Media, Archives
Rohava, Maryia maryia.rohava@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, Russia, Belarus, Nationalism, Post-Soviet, Political regime, Social movements, Political anthropology
Rosseland, Leiv Arne Head of Research l.a.rosseland@medisin.uio.no Russia
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Tjønnfjord, Geir Erland Professor II +47-23070713 g.e.tjonnfjord@medisin.uio.no Russia
Vasilyeva, Nadezda nadezda.vasilyeva@ibv.uio.no Russia, Population dynamics, Monitoring, Nonlinear dynamics, Ecosystems, Soil fertility, Express-methods, Mathematical modeling, Soil organic matter, Soil structure