Persons tagged with «Second language acquisition»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andresen, Hanna Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow 48 25 85 14 h.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47-22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Translation, Grammar, Second language acquisition, Pragmatics
Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Helland, Hans Petter Professor +47-22856776 h.p.helland@ilos.uio.no French, French Language, Linguistics, French grammar, French syntax, Language learning, Second language acquisition
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47-22856966 97562138 (mob) b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Szymanska, Oliwia Senior Lecturer 22856943 oliwia.szymanska@iln.uio.no Transfer, Second language acquisition, Grammar, Norwegian-Polish contrastive grammar, Communication in specialist healthcare, Metaphors and feelings
Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47-22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism