Persons tagged with «Second language acquisition»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andresen, Hanna Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854093 48 25 85 14 h.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47 22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Grammar, Pragmatics, Translation, Second language acquisition
Golden, Anne Professor +47 22854291 +47 90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Helland, Hans Petter Professor +47 22856776 h.p.helland@ilos.uio.no French, French Language, Linguistics, French grammar, French syntax, Language learning, Second language acquisition
Iacorossi, Michela Research Assistant +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Multilingual competence, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47 22856966 +4797562138 (mob) b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Szymanska, Oliwia Senior Lecturer +47 92518970 +47-22856943 oliwia.szymanska@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Transfer studies, Grammar, Norwegian-Polish contrastive grammar, Communication in specialist healthcare, Metaphors and feelings
Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism