Persons tagged with «Semantics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Beijering, Karin Postdoctoral Fellow karin.beijering@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Nordic language, Dutch
Grosz, Patrick Georg Professor p.g.grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Grønn, Atle Professor +47-22856793 atle.gronn@ilos.uio.no Russian grammar, Semantics, Chess, Pragmatics
Joshi, Kinjal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92512718 kinjal.joshi@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Pragmatics
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Owe, Olaf Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no programming languages, semantics, formal methods, verification, concurrency, computer science, object-orientation
Patel-Grosz, Pritty Professor +47-22844028 pritty.patel-grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Pulicani, Riccardo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856745 riccardo.pulicani@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax, Italian.
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Portuguese, Natural language processing, Semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics, Distant reading
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47-22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Metaphor, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Multimodality, South Slavic
Steffen, Martin Professor +47-22850417 msteffen@ifi.uio.no static analysis, program analysis, formal methods, PMA, concurrency, type systems, compositionality, programming language theory, verification, static analysis, compiler construction, model checking, object-orientation, verification, security, semantics, computer science
Vander Klok, Jozina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, Syntax, Semantics
Zobel, Sarah Postdoctoral Fellow sarah.zobel@iln.uio.no Semantics, Pragmatics, Corpus