Personer med emneord «Special needs education»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Pirjo Aunio Aunio, Pirjo Professor II p.a.aunio@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Learning difficulties in mathematics
Bilde av Eva-Signe Falkenberg Falkenberg, Eva-Signe Professor emeritus e.s.falkenberg@isp.uio.no Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Special Education, Special Needs Education, Developemental Processes in Text Comprehension
Bilde av Anita Lopez-Pedersen Lopez-Pedersen, Anita Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854442 918 30 469 anita.lopez-pedersen@isp.uio.no Learning difficulties in mathematics, special needs education
Bilde av Gøril Moljord Moljord, Gøril Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845631 goril.moljord@isp.uio.no Intellectual disability, Self-determination, functional life skills, Philosophy of education, Inclusion, Ethics, Curriculum, Autonomy, Special Needs Education
Bilde av Kari-Anne Bottegaard Næss Næss, Kari-Anne Bottegaard Professor +47-22859163 +4792240741 k.a.b.nass@isp.uio.no Special Education, Special Needs Education, Language and Learning, Stimulation and Preventive Strategies, Developemental Disabilities
Bilde av Hanne Marie Høybråten Sigstad Sigstad, Hanne Marie Høybråten Associate Professor +47-22858127 h.m.h.sigstad@isp.uio.no Behavioral-related learning disabilities, Habilitation and Rehabilitation, Special Needs Education, Inclusive Education, Disabilities, Rare Disorders, Coping and Quality of Life of vulnerable groups
Bilde av Bjørn  Skaar Skaar, Bjørn Associate Professor Emeritus bjorn.skaar@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Special needs education, Global South
Bilde av Janne von Koss  Torkildsen Torkildsen, Janne von Koss Professor +47-22845016 j.v.k.torkildsen@isp.uio.no Language impairment, Cognitive neuroscience, Learning mechanisms, Special Needs Education, Logopedics, Language Development
Bilde av Ona Bø  Wie Wie, Ona Bø Professor / Head of Department +47-22858051 +47-90920274 o.b.wie@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education