Persons tagged with «management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anker-Nilssen, Morten Section Manager +47 95270406 morten.anker-nilssen@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape, Management
Appelqvist, Åke Assistant Director +47 97529236 (mob) ake.appelqvist@admin.uio.no Management
Arudpiragasam, Karunakaran Renholdsleder +47 22842209 +4797034528 (mob) karunakaran.arudpiragasam@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Backsæther, Stig Rune Administrative Manager +47 22857536 +47 95194063 (mob) s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems, Emergency preparedness, Management
Bergeli, Tommy Administrative Manager +47 22857081 +47 90825008 (mob) tommy.bergeli@admin.uio.no Service Center, Management, Property services
Borrebæk, Ola Senior Engineer +47 22857706 ola.borrebak@fys.uio.no technical expertise, physics research, management
Breivik, Jarle Head of department/Professor +47-22851114 +47-41441985 (mob) jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Chattha, Baljeet Kaur Renholdsleder +47 22845528 +47 97763182 (mob) baljeetc@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Davies, Kari Marie Pound Assistant Director +47 22854243 k.m.p.davies@sv.uio.no Management
Dyrset, Kathe Section Manager +47 46925365 kathe.dyrset@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Elgvin, Johannes Administrative Head of Research and Communication +47-22841170 +47-92260799 (mob) johannes.elgvin@sv.uio.no Communication, Management, Research management
Engen, Grete Administrative Manager +47 95041489 +47 95041489 (mob) grete.engen@admin.uio.no Management, Cleaning
Grasmo-Wendler, Unn-Hilde Faculty Director +47 22845305 +4797483184 (mob) u.h.grasmo-wendler@medisin.uio.no Management
Greaker, Rune Administrative Manager +47 99168479 (mob) rune.greaker@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 (mob) gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management
Heggen, Kristin Margrete Professor +47 22845376 k.m.heggen@medisin.uio.no Management
Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office 0047 922 15 890 l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Organizational development, HSE, Activity management
Hellesøe, Steffen Section Manager +47 95841237 (mob) steffen.hellesoe@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assistant director of Estates +47-91368921 (mob) b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Management, Estate Management, Financial Management, Strategy, Procurement, HR, Communications
Høkeli, Atle Section Manager +47-95107100 atle.hokeli@admin.uio.no Management, Property management, Internal rent
Jensen, Kaj Richard Administrative Manager +47 22859554 +47 91547902 (mob) k.r.jensen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Johannessen, Leif Johnny Assistant Director +47 91555072 (mob) l.j.johannessen@admin.uio.no Management, Property management, Strategy, Property Development
Kjelsvik, Ingrid Head of Office +47 22840531 ingrid.kjelsvik@ncmm.uio.no Health, Financial management, Management, safety and enviromment
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47 22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Linberg, Pål Section Manager +47 22858609 +47 92429852 (mob) pal.linberg@admin.uio.no Management
Låtun, Ann-Christine Alderin Section Manager +47 22856241 +47 95199391 (mob) a.c.a.latun@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Travel, Fee, Absence, Management, Salary
Mjelde, Eva Helene Project Manager +47-22854339 +47-90015585 (mob) e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organisational development, Activity management, Financial management, Project management
Munthe-Kaas, Erik Assistant Director +47 99206503 (mob) erik.munthe-kaas@admin.uio.no Management, Financial control, Project management, Property development
Nebb, Hilde Irene Vice-Dean for internationalization and innovation +47-22845308 +47-41552925 (mob) h.i.nebb@medisin.uio.no Management, Molecular nutrition, Nutrients, metabolism, energy balance, lifestyle diseases, Diabetes and hormones, Life science
Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Section Manager +47 22845044 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Management, Administrative management, Education
Nordby, Marianne Administrative Manager +47 22856233 +47 91690769 (mob) marianne.nordby@admin.uio.no Management, Sick leave, Parental leave, NAV reimbursements
Nordstrøm, Bjørn Administrative Manager +47 93043093 bjorn.nordstrom@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Olofsson, Maria Section Manager +47 22850689 maria.olofsson@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Research politics, Research administration, Research support
Robøle, Anita Section Manager +47 22845849 +4799011171 (mob) anita.robole@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration
Rossiné, Berit Kolberg Director of Department +47 90053926 b.k.rossine@admin.uio.no Communication, Strategy, Management
Sandberg, Anita Senior Adviser +47 90614459 (mob) anita.sandberg@admin.uio.no Strategy, Management, Organisational development
Skogen, John Director +47 90912252 (mob) john.skogen@admin.uio.no Management
Sogn, Trygve Chief Engineer +47 91607628 (mob) trygve.sogn@admin.uio.no Property Development, Management
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47 22854465 +47 90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@admin.uio.no Management, PhD, ethics, research Infrastructures, External funding, Open Science, Innovation, Legal counselling, Contracts
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47 22850509 +47 91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Tennøe, Liv Dalen Section Manager +47 48247191 (mob) l.d.tennoe@admin.uio.no Strategy, Communications, Management
Thorstensen, Arvid Section Manager +47 41567417 (mob) arvid.thorstensen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management
Thrap-Meyer, Tone E. Administrative Manager +47 22844420 +47 92812091 (mob) t.e.thrap-meyer@admin.uio.no Management, Building Maintenance
Tveitan, Ragnhild Sverdrup Project Manager +47-22841027 +47-91132645 (mob) r.s.tveitan@admin.uio.no Management, Payroll, Regulations
Valentinsen, Kristin S Administrative Manager +47 22844817 +47 95999178 (mob) k.s.valentinsen@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Management
Vartdal, Frode Professor Emeritus +47 99700152 (mob) frode.vartdal@medisin.uio.no Management, Immunology, Multiple sclerosis, Central nervous system, Autoimmunity, Transplantion immunology
Vivekananthan, Vivetharan Administrative Manager +47 92891063 (mob) vivetharan.vivekananthan@admin.uio.no Management, Cleaning
Vold-Sarnes, Bjørnar Manager +47-22856302 +47-90851931 (mob) bjornar.vold-sarnes@admin.uio.no Management, Counselling
Wiig, Øystein Professor +47 22851688 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Whalrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bears, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales