Persons tagged with «political communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allern, Sigurd professor emeritus sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Archetti, Cristina Professor +47-22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Enli, Gunn Pro-Dean +47-22850435 91172952 (mob) gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Ihlen, Øyvind Professor +47-22850422 oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication
Karlsen, Rune Professor 22856287 rune.karlsen@media.uio.no Political communication, Media and communication, Media Use and Users
Krüger, Steffen Senior Lecturer +47-22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Larsen, Anna Grøndahl Senior Lecturer 97723526 a.g.larsen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Freedom of speech and democracy in the media
Ranji, Banafsheh Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850430 banafsheh.ranji@media.uio.no Political communication, Journalism, digital media, Iran
Rasmussen, Terje Professor +47-22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Robinson, Jessica Yarin Doctoral Research Fellow j.y.robinson@media.uio.no social media, citizenship, transnationalism, digital media, political communication, participation, public sphere, polarization, network analysis, Twitter
Sandberg, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840034 linn.sandberg@media.uio.no Political communication, Social media, Political theory
Segers, Iris Beau Doctoral Research Fellow i.b.segers@media.uio.no right-wing politics, Political communication, media technology, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, immigration, Social media
Vatnøy, Eirik Associate Professor 41407964 eirik.vatnoy@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Discourse Analysis, Political communication, New Media, Textual analysis, Text theory