Persons tagged with «security»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Almløv, Steffen Are Works Coordinator +47 22855007 +47 91381544 (mob) s.a.almlov@admin.uio.no Security
Arshad, Hamed Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46253418 (mob) hamedar@ifi.uio.no security protocols, access control, authentication, cryptography, network security, formal methods, model checking, key agreement, privacy, security
Backsæther, Stig-Rune Administrative Manager +47 22857536 +47 95194063 (mob) s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems, Emergency preparedness, Management
Chetwyn, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92070020 (mob) roberac@ifi.uio.no Security, Cybersikkerhet, Information Security, Cyber Threat Intelligence
Erdodi, Laszlo Tibor +47 40724331 (mob) laszloe@ifi.uio.no security, ethical hacking, exploits
Framaas, Jan Tore Works Coordinator +47 22855007 +47 40847716 (mob) j.t.framaas@admin.uio.no Security
Gruschka, Nils Associate Professor +47 22840858 +47 92553643 (mob) nilsgrus@ifi.uio.no Security, Privacy
Holmestrand, Arild Hallèn Works Coordinator +47 22859938 a.h.holmestrand@admin.uio.no Security
Ibrahim, Mohammad Younas Works Coordinator +47 22855007 +47 91321939 (mob) m.y.ibrahim@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems
Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 (mob) josang@matnat.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet
Larsen, Morten Works Technician +47 22855007 +47 91512452 (mob) morten.larsen@admin.uio.no Security
Mavroeidis, Vasileios Researcher vasileim@ifi.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet, Information Security
Olsen, Gunnar Works Coordinator +47 41630571 (mob) gunnar.olsen@admin.uio.no Security
Ramberg, Trond Works Coordinator +47 22855007 +47 95194065 (mob) trond.ramberg@admin.uio.no Satefy Deputy, Security
Sandvik, Bente Iben Works Technician +47 22859913 +47 95970835 (mob) b.i.sandvik@admin.uio.no Security
Sjøthun, Steffen Gram Works Coordinator +47 22855007 +47 97711156 (mob) s.g.sjothun@admin.uio.no Security
Sommervoll, Åvald Åslaugson Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47350503 (mob) aavalds@ifi.uio.no Security, Machine Learning, Genetic Algorithms, Cryptography, Neural Networks, Deep Learning
Steffen, Martin Professor +47 22850417 +47 41174265 (mob) msteffen@ifi.uio.no semantics, programming language theory, static analysis, verification, compiler construction, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, PMA, program analysis, static analysis, compositionality, security, model checking, type systems
Sørlie, Trond Trygve Head Engineer +47 90254469 (mob) t.t.sorlie@admin.uio.no Security, Alarm Systems
Tønnesen, Knut Arne Elgesem Head Engineer +47 22857535 +47 91129027 (mob) k.a.e.tonnesen@admin.uio.no Security
Zych, Mateusz Doctoral Research Fellow mateusdz@ifi.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet, CTI, SOAR