Persons tagged with «theoretical chemistry»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aurbakken, Einar Doctoral Research Fellow einar.aurbakken@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Culpitt, Tanner Phillip Postdoctoral Fellow t.p.culpitt@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Hylleraas
Helgaker, Trygve Professor +47 22855428 95891254 trygve.helgaker@kjemi.uio.no theoretical chemistry, electronic-structure theory, computational chemistry, molecular properties
Kvaal, Simen Researcher simen.kvaal@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, coupled cluster theory, density functional theory, manybody theor
Lang, Lucas Postdoctoral Fellow lucas.lang@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Pedersen, Thomas Bondo Professor +47 22857182 +47 94978990 t.b.pedersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Quantum chemistry, Modelling and simulation, Coupled cluster theory
Reine, Simen Senior Engineer +47 22858149 simen.reine@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Safy, Mohamed Eid Ahmed Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.a.safy@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Schrader, Simon Elias Doctoral Research Fellow simonsch@student.matnat.uio.no Theoretical chemistry
Stopkowicz, Stella Associate Professor stellsto@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Teale, Andrew Michael Associate Professor a.m.teale@kjemi.uio.no Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Tellgren, Erik Ingemar Researcher e.i.tellgren@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
de Giovanetti, Marinella Doctoral Research Fellow m.de.giovanetti@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry