Norwegian version of this page

International Scientific Advisory Board

Picture of the international scientific advisory board members.

Stephen Sireci, Petra Stanat and Cees Glas.

Photo: Gunnhild N. Grønlid, UiO


CEMO's International Scientific Advisory Board consists of the following people:

  • Professor Stephen Sireci, University of Massachusetts Amherst/Director of the Center for Educational Assessment
  • Professor Petra Stanat, Humboldt University Berlin
  • Professor Cees A. W. Glas, University of Twente
  • Professor Carolin Strobl, University of Zürich

The group shall give advice about the organization of the centre, research, teaching and the centre's outreach/policy work.

Published Dec. 2, 2016 2:12 PM - Last modified Feb. 12, 2020 3:38 PM