Norwegian

Centre for Educational Measurement (CEMO)

Postal address Postboks 1161 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 30D
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 180700

Staff

The list contains 31 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersson, Björn Associate Professor bjorn.andersson@cemo.uio.no Equating, linking, IRT, Large-scale assessments
Blömeke, Sigrid Centre Director +47-46418755 (mob) sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Teacher competencies, International studies, Knowledge tests, Performance assessments
Braeken, Johan Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Item Response Theory, Modern test design, CAT, Statistics
Chen, Chia-Wen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844489 +47-47726778 (mob) c.w.chen@cemo.uio.no Rasch model, IRT, Computerized adaptive testing, forced-choice model
Dia, Hawa Research Assistant hawad@student.uv.uio.no
Frey, Andreas Professor II +496979835375 andreas.frey@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, PISA, Item Response Theory, Computerized adaptive testing
Haakstad, Haakon Thorbergsen Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.haakstad@cemo.uio.no
Helland-Riise, Fredrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Heslien, Siri Andrea Paulsen Senior Executive Officer +47-22844708 s.a.p.heslien@cemo.uio.no
Jørstad, Oscar Skovdahl Research Assistant oscarsj@student.uv.uio.no
Konstantinidou, Evi Evropi e.e.konstantinidou@cemo.uio.no
Kristensen, Jarl Kleppe Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858022 j.k.kristensen@cemo.uio.no
Lehre, Anne-Catherine W G Senior Adviser +47-22854151 a.c.w.g.lehre@cemo.uio.no Office manager, Sex differences (inter- and intrasex variability)
Liaw, Yuan-Ling Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844415 y.l.liaw@cemo.uio.no
Mughogho, Kondwani Kajera Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857219 k.k.mughogho@cemo.uio.no International large-scale assessment, Subscore estimation
Netto, Waldir Leoncio Researcher w.l.netto@cemo.uio.no Statistics, Computer programming, R, Item Response Theory, equating
Niculescu, Alexandra Corina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854329 alexandra.niculescu@cemo.uio.no
Olsen, Rolf Vegar Professor +47-22844510 98859376 (mob) r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Learning and teaching, Educational sciences, CEMO, Science education, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Students' achievement
Reis Costa, Denise Postdoctoral Fellow d.r.costa@cemo.uio.no
Rutkowski, David Professor II +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Rutkowski, Leslie Professor II +47-22844490 leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA
Ræder, Henrik Galligani Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844496 +47-46470438 (mob) h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Scherer, Ronny Professor +47-22844402 ronny.scherer@cemo.uio.no Computer-based assessment, Log file data, Meta-analysis
Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Steinmann, Isa Researcher isa.steinmann@cemo.uio.no
Tan, Tony Student tctan@student.uv.uio.no
Tesema, Melaku Tesfa Student +47-22844470 004745162925 m.t.tesema@cemo.uio.no National Assessment, Admission test, Validity
Uehara, Dan Research Assistant danue@student.uv.uio.no
Van Laar, Saskia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844401 s.van.laar@cemo.uio.no
Veletic, Jelena Doctoral Research Fellow jelena.veletic@cemo.uio.no
Ye, Wangqiong Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92538191 wangqiong.ye@cemo.uio.no