Norwegian

Centre for Educational Measurement (CEMO)

Postal address Postboks 1161 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 30D
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 180700

Staff

The list contains 26 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersson, Björn Håkan Associate Professor b.h.andersson@cemo.uio.no Equating, linking, IRT, Large-scale assessments
Andresen, Øystein Senior Executive Officer +47-22850226 oystein.andresen@cemo.uio.no Communication, Web, Social media
Blömeke, Sigrid Centre Director +47-46418755 (mob) sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Teacher competencies, International studies, Knowledge tests, Performance assessments
Braeken, Johan Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Statistics, Psychometrics, Modern test design, Item Response Theory, CAT
Feyer, Frida Karine Research Assistant f.k.feyer@cemo.uio.no
Frey, Andreas Professor II +493641945348 andreas.frey@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, PISA, Item Response Theory, Computerized adaptive testing
Haakstad, Haakon Thorbergsen Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.haakstad@cemo.uio.no
Helland-Riise, Fredrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Heslien, Siri Andrea Paulsen Senior Executive Officer +47-22844708 s.a.p.heslien@cemo.uio.no
Kristensen, Jarl Kleppe Research Assistant +47-22858022 j.k.kristensen@isp.uio.no
Lehre, Anne-Catherine W G Senior Adviser +47-22854151 a.c.w.g.lehre@cemo.uio.no Office manager, Sex differences (inter- and intrasex variability)
Leoncio Netto, Waldir Research Assistant w.l.netto@cemo.uio.no Item Response Theory, Testing, equating, R
Liaw, Yuan-Ling Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844415 y.l.liaw@cemo.uio.no
Mughogho, Kondwani Kajera Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857219 k.k.mughogho@cemo.uio.no International large-scale assessment, Subscore estimation
Niculescu, Alexandra Corina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854329 alexandra.niculescu@cemo.uio.no
O'Neill, Caroline Research Assistant carolon@student.uv.uio.no
Olsen, Rolf Vegar Professor +47-22844510 98859376 (mob) r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Learning and teaching, Educational sciences, CEMO, Science education, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Students' achievement
Reis Costa, Denise Postdoctoral Fellow d.r.costa@cemo.uio.no
Rutkowski, David Professor II +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Rutkowski, Leslie Professor II +47-22844490 leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA
Ræder, Henrik Galligani Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844496 +47-46470438 (mob) h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Uehara, Dan Research Assistant danue@student.uv.uio.no
Van Laar, Saskia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844401 s.van.laar@cemo.uio.no
Veletic, Jelena Doctoral Research Fellow jelena.veletic@cemo.uio.no
Ye, Wangqiong +47-92538191 wangqiong.ye@cemo.uio.no