Norwegian

LINK - Centre for Learning, Innovation & Academic Development (LEARNED)

Postal address Gaustadalléen 21, Forskningsparken, 0349 OSLO
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 21
Forskningsparken
0349 OSLO
Phone +47-22555050
E-mail postmotak@slu.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 180900

Staff

The list contains 18 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Augedal, Knut Senior Engineer +47-22840173 +47-47285001 (mob) knut.augedal@link.uio.no
Berge, Hilde Moseby hildmber@extern.uio.no
Bjerknes, Audun Adviser audun.bjerknes@link.uio.no
Coh, Mirjana Adviser +47-22852942 mirjana.coh@link.uio.no
Jensen, Øystein Hønsi Lecturer o.h.jensen@jus.uio.no
Johnsen, Linda Therese Section Manager +47-22852938 +47-92449012 (mob) l.t.johnsen@link.uio.no
Jønnum, Siri Production Manager +47-22840717 +47-92611015 (mob) siri.jonnum@link.uio.no
Jørgensen, Tore Bredeli Senior Adviser +47-22852943 +47-98269847 (mob) t.b.jorgensen@link.uio.no
Kjekshus, Christian Adviser christian.kjekshus@link.uio.no
Kleivane, Svein Harald Senior Adviser +47-22852414 +47-95911122 (mob) s.h.kleivane@link.uio.no
Kornberg Skjeflo, Mikkel Adviser +47-22855354 m.k.skjeflo@link.uio.no
Lomell, Lars Section Manager +47-22840703 92290101 (mob) lars.lomell@link.uio.no
Nedreberg, Hans Magnus Mikalsen Head Engineer +47-91738495 (mob) h.m.m.nedreberg@link.uio.no
Nordland, Arve Producer +47-22852845 +47-95942700 (mob) arve.nordland@link.uio.no
Pettrem, Yvonne Gabriele Senior Adviser +47-22852846 +47-92083956 (mob) y.g.pettrem@link.uio.no
Qvale, Knut Head Engineer +47-22840723 +47-92043827 (mob) knut.qvale@link.uio.no
Refseth, Yngve Senior Adviser +47-22840708 yngve.refseth@uv.uio.no
Stensaker, Bjørn Professor +47-22844472 +47-99707913 (mob) bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education