Norwegian

LINK – Centre for Learning, Innovation & Academic Development (LINK)

Postal address Postboks 1144, 0318 OSLO
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 39
Georg Sverdrups hus 4. etasje
0851 OSLO
Phone +47 22555050
E-mail postmotak@slu.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 180900

Staff

The list contains 53 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Oddbjørn Klomsten Student o.k.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Augedal, Knut Senior Engineer +47 22840173 +47 47285001 (mob) knut.augedal@link.uio.no
Bentzen, Marte Student martebe@extern.uio.no
Bjerknes, Audun Regissør 92205729 92205729 (mob) +4792205729 audun.bjerknes@link.uio.no Regi, Foto, Film/videoproduksjon, Dokumentarfilm, Pedagogikk, Læringsteknologi, Digitale medier, MOOC, digitale læringsomgivelser
Carlsen Walle, Rebekka Marie Executive Officer r.m.c.walle@link.uio.no
Chong, Sook Yee Student sookyc@extern.uio.no
Christiansen, Helene Aalborg Adviser h.a.christiansen@link.uio.no
Coh, Mirjana Adviser +47 22852942 +4799359393 mirjana.coh@link.uio.no Rådgivning, Kurs, Canvas-inspo, Brukerstøtte, Canvas, wiki, Læringsteknologi, digitale læremidler, digitale læringsressurser, Digitale medier, Inspirsjonsseminar
Dahlborg, Thea Mathilde Lium Adviser t.m.l.dahlborg@link.uio.no
Damen, Marie-Louise Student marielod@extern.uio.no
Eggesbø, Merete Student mereteeg@extern.uio.no
Eide, Lars Harald Student larsheid@extern.uio.no
Esmaeili, Morteza Student mortezae@extern.uio.no
Giannoumis, George Anthony georgeag@extern.uio.no
Giske Stendebakken, Mari Oline Student mariogi@extern.uio.no
Gjesdal, Siv Student sivgje@extern.uio.no
Gjestvang, Christina Student chrigje@extern.uio.no
Grøholt, Anne Marte Executive Officer annmgro@student.uv.uio.no
Hereid, Ingrid Sofie Wold Adviser i.s.w.hereid@link.uio.no
Hordvik, Mats Melvold matsmho@extern.uio.no
Jønnum, Siri Adviser +47 22840717 +47 92611015 (mob) siri.jonnum@link.uio.no prosjektkoordinering, audiovisuell formidling, videoproduksjon, digitale læringsomgivelser, forskningsformidling, læringsmiljø, ressursplanlegging, kontrakter, HMS
Jørgensen, Tore Bredeli Senior Adviser +47 22852943 +47 98269847 (mob) t.b.jorgensen@link.uio.no Læring, LMS, NGDLE, Læringsanalyse, Multimedia, MOOC, E-læring, Wiki, LTI
Kjekshus, Christian Adviser +47 93210464 christian.kjekshus@link.uio.no
Kleivane, Svein Harald Senior Adviser +47 22852414 +47 95911122 (mob) s.h.kleivane@link.uio.no læringsteknologi, læringsdesign, Canvas, Digitalt læringsmiljø
Kornberg Skjeflo, Mikkel Adviser +47 22855354 22855354 m.k.skjeflo@link.uio.no MOOC (Massive Open Online Courses), Futurelearn, Canvas Instructure, Kurs, Rådgivning, Blended Learning, Nettbasert undervisning, Fleksibel utdanning, Didaktikk, Pedagogikk
Korostynska, Olga Student olgakor@extern.uio.no
Kuran, Christian Student chkuran@extern.uio.no
Lavergne, Thomas Student mifaste@extern.uio.no
Lind, Pedro Student pedroco@extern.uio.no
Lomell, Lars Section Manager +47 22840703 +4792290101 (mob) lars.lomell@link.uio.no
Lopez-Doriga Ruiz, Paz Student pazl@extern.uio.no
Loveridge, Leon Deryck Student leondl@extern.uio.no
Luteberget, Live Steinnes Student livesl@extern.uio.no
Marentakis, Georgios Student georgima@extern.uio.no
Myhre, Mia Cathrine Student m.c.myhre@nkvts.no
Nedreberg, Hans Magnus Mikalsen Head Engineer +47 91738495 (mob) 91738495 h.m.m.nedreberg@link.uio.no Animasjon, Grafisk design, GUI, UX, Brukeropplevelse, Angular, Webutvikling, Javascript, CSS, HTML5, Flash, ActionScript, PHP, 3D
Nordland, Arve Producer +47 22852845 +47 95942700 (mob) arve.nordland@link.uio.no forskningsformidling, videoproduksjon, dokumentarfilm, regi, manusutvikling
Olstad, Bjørn Harald bjorols@extern.uio.no
Paulsen, Gøran Student goranpa@extern.uio.no
Pettrem, Yvonne Gabriele Senior Adviser +47 22852846 +47 92083956 (mob) y.g.pettrem@link.uio.no
Qvale, Knut Senior Engineer +47 22840723 +47 92043827 (mob) knut.qvale@link.uio.no Videoproduksjon, forskningsformidling, audio-visuell formidling
Riege, Hanne hannrie@extern.uio.no
Ripon, Kazi Shah Nawaz Student +47 22840825 ksripon@extern.uio.no
Röhrs, Johannes Student johanroh@extern.uio.no
Solberg, Runar Student runarsol@extern.uio.no
Steene-Johannessen, Jostein josteste@extern.uio.no
Stensaker, Bjørn Professor and Head of LINK +47-22844472 +47-99707913 (mob) bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Stensland, Synne Student synneste@extern.uio.no
Ummaneni, Ravindra Babu Student ravindru@extern.uio.no
Vikanes, Åse Student ase.vikanes@medisin.uio.no
Vindhol Evensen, Kristin krisvha@extern.uio.no
Werkhausen, Amelie Student ameliewe@extern.uio.no
Zhang, Jianhua Student jianhuaz@extern.uio.no