Norwegian version of this page

Økonomiseksjonen

Postal address Postboks 1161 Blindern, 0318 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 7
Helga Engs hus
0371 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 180007

Staff

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abe, Miona Adviser +47 22856093 miona.abe@uv.uio.no Financial management, project management, Budget, Accounts
Andersen, Per Kristian Adviser p.k.andersen@uv.uio.no
Gobinath, Jannani Førstekonsulent +47 22856068 jannani.gobinath@uv.uio.no
Janjua, Zark Sohail Higher Executive Officer z.s.janjua@uv.uio.no
Kazazic, Meliha Senior Executive Officer +47 22858304 meliha.kazazic@uv.uio.no
Labahå, Trine Senior Adviser +47 22858055 trine.labaha@uv.uio.no Economy, Budget, Purchasing, Accounts, Financial management
Moradpor, Bahar Higher Executive Officer +47 22850349 bahar.moradpor@uv.uio.no
Morize, Pascal Nicolas Section Manager +47 22858264 p.n.morize@uv.uio.no
Semenova, Elizaveta Higher Executive Officer +47 22845951 elizaveta.semenova@uv.uio.no