Norwegian

ITAvdelingen

Postal address
Visiting address
Org. Unit ID 180011

Staff

The list contains 7 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ali, Haris Principal Engineer +47 22856097 haris.ali@uv.uio.no
Amalathas, Theresa Shamini Head Engineer +47 22854285 theresaa@uv.uio.no
Bertheussen, Jens Martin Head Engineer +47 22858119 j.m.bertheussen@uv.uio.no
Pettersen, John Arild Principal Engineer +47 22844916 j.a.pettersen@uv.uio.no Local IT support
Rosenberg, Gulbrand Head Engineer +47 22844067 gulbrand.rosenberg@uv.uio.no
Thoresen, Terje Kristian Lian Head Engineer +47 22840702 t.k.l.thoresen@uv.uio.no
Vatnøy, Åge Section Manager +47 22858142 age.vatnoy@uv.uio.no