Participants in Living and Learning in the Digital Age (LiDA)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kenneth Silseth Associate Professor +47-22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Ingvill Rasmussen Professor +47-22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Kristinn Hegna Associate Professor +47-22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Palmyre Pierroux Professor +47-22840737 +47-45432464 (mob) palmyre.pierroux@iped.uio.no Education, Informal learning, Digital learning environments
Anders Mørch Professor +47-22840713 48021736 (mob) +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Anders Kluge Researcher +47-22840710 anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Sten Ludvigsen Dean +4722840712 +4795774652 (mob) stenl@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education, USA
Ola Erstad Head of Department +47-22855216 +47-92421396 (mob) ola.erstad@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, ICT and learning, Global South
Ole Smørdal Researcher +47-93080473 +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Hans Christian Arnseth Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 (mob) h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Per Hetland
Jan Arild Dolonen Senior Engineer +47-22840727 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab
Rolf Steier Associate Professor 90692626 rolf.steier@iped.uio.no Education, Museums, Learning Sciences, Imagination, Design-based research
Fengshu Liu Professor +47-22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no China, Global South, Gender, Modern childhood, Education
Leif Christian Lahn
Jo Inge Johansen Frøytlog Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840595 j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Emily C Oswald Doctoral Research Fellow +47- 22840732 emilyco@uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Maren Omland Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840714 maren.omland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Rogers Kaliisa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845318 rogers.kaliisa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Anja Amundrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Gro Skåland Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Victoria de Leon Born Doctoral Research Fellow v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Kenneth Pettersen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments