Participants in Living and Learning in the Digital Age (LiDA)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anja Amundrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840720 +47 47342421 (mob) anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Hans Christian Arnseth Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 (mob) h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Victoria de Leon Born Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93034345 (mob) +47 93034345 v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Jan Arild Dolonen Senior Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 (mob) +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Ola Andres Erstad Professor +47 22855216 o.a.erstad@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, ICT and learning, Global South
Kristinn Hegna Professor +47 22840711 +47 41445341 (mob) kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Rogers Kaliisa Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845318 rogers.kaliisa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Anders Kluge Researcher +47 22840710 +47 90091601 (mob) anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Kristina Torine Litherland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840915 +47 95074306 (mob) k.t.litherland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Fengshu Liu Professor +47 22856163 +47 41697272 (mob) fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, Gender, China, Global South
Sten Ludvigsen Professor +4722840712 +4795774652 (mob) stenl@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Anders Mørch Professor +47 22840713 +47 48021736 (mob) +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Maren Omland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840714 +47 91189481 (mob) maren.omland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Emily Christine Oswald Researcher e.c.oswald@iped.uio.no
Kenneth Pettersen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859119 +47 97650670 (mob) kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Palmyre Pierroux Professor, Head of Research +47-22840737 +47-45432464 (mob) palmyre.pierroux@iped.uio.no Informal learning, Digital learning environments
Ingvill Rasmussen Professor +47 22840749 +47 41292451 (mob) ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Kenneth Silseth Professor +47 22857637 +47 90131727 (mob) kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Gro Skåland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858652 +47 91526375 (mob) gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Ole Smørdal Researcher +47 93080473 +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Anne Solli Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857753 +46-761188757 anne.solli@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning

Other participants