Participants in Living and Learning in the Digital Age (LiDA)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anja Amundrud Forsker +47 22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab
Hans Christian Arnseth Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 (mob) h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Victoria de Leon Born Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93034345 (mob) +47 93034345 v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Jan Arild Dolonen Chief Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Privacy, GDPR, Research ethics, Data processing, Data management, Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Ola Andres Erstad Professor +47 22855216 o.a.erstad@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, ICT and learning, Global South
Kristinn Hegna Professor +47 22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Rogers Kaliisa Stipendiat +47 22845318 rogers.kaliisa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Anders Kluge Researcher +47 22840710 anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Kristina Torine Litherland Stipendiat k.t.litherland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Fengshu Liu Professor +47 22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, Gender, China, Global South
Sten Ludvigsen Professor 74652 +4795774652 (mob) +4795774652 stenl@iped.uio.no Education, learning and digitalization
Anders Mørch Professor +47 22840713 +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Maren Omland maren.omland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Emily Oswald Senior Adviser +47 22840732 emilyco@iped.uio.no IDEA, innovation, digitization
Kenneth Pettersen Stipendiat +47 22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Palmyre Pierroux Professor, Head of Research +47-22840737 +47-45432464 (mob) palmyre.pierroux@iped.uio.no Informal learning, Digital learning environments
Ingvill Rasmussen Professor +47 22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Kenneth Silseth Professor +47 22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Gro Skåland Stipendiat +47 22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Ole Smørdal Researcher +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab

Other participants