Participants in Living and Learning in the Digital Age (LiDA)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anja Amundrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Hans Christian Arnseth Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 (mob) h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Victoria de Leon Born Doctoral Research Fellow v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Jan Arild Dolonen Senior Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Ola Erstad Head of Department +47 22855216 +47 92421396 (mob) ola.erstad@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, ICT and learning, Global South
Kristinn Hegna Professor +47 22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Jo Inge Johansen Frøytlog Student j.i.j.froytlog@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Rogers Kaliisa Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845318 rogers.kaliisa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Anders Kluge Researcher +47 22840710 anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Fengshu Liu Professor +47 22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no China, Global South, Gender, Modern childhood, Education
Sten Ludvigsen Dean +4722840712 +4795774652 (mob) stenl@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Anders Mørch Professor +47 22840713 +4748021736 (mob) +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Maren Omland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840714 maren.omland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Emily C Oswald Doctoral Research Fellow +47- 22840732 emilyco@uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Kenneth Pettersen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Palmyre Pierroux Professor +47-22840737 +47-45432464 (mob) palmyre.pierroux@iped.uio.no Informal learning, Digital learning environments
Ingvill Rasmussen Professor +47 22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Kenneth Silseth Professor +47 22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Gro Skåland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Ole Smørdal Researcher +47 93080473 +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab