People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 150
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Judit Novak Novak, Judit Associate Professor judit.novak@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kenneth Nymoen Nymoen, Kenneth Head Engineer +47-22844824 kenneth.nymoen@ils.uio.no Local IT support
Olsen, Celin Marie Hoel Senior Executive Officer +47-22857614 c.m.h.olsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Martin Eek Olsen Olsen, Martin Eek Senior Executive Officer +47-22845753 m.e.olsen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Torgeir Onstad Onstad, Torgeir Senior
Picture of Annelie Ott Ott, Annelie Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 944 844 92 annelie.ott@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eli Ottesen Ottesen, Eli Professor +47-22854280 eli.ottesen@ils.uio.no Professional learning, Teacher education, teaching and learning, Educational leadership and school development
Picture of Vivi Pedersen Pedersen, Vivi Senior vivi.pedersen@ils.uio.no
Pettersen, Andreas Researcher +47-22845837 andreas.pettersen@ils.uio.no
Picture of John Arild Pettersen Pettersen, John Arild Principal Engineer +47-22844916 j.a.pettersen@uv.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Jelena Radisic Radisic, Jelena Researcher jelena.radisic@ils.uio.no EKVA, LEA, educational effectiveness, teacher practices, emergent literacy
Picture of Kari Beate Remmen Remmen, Kari Beate Associate Professor +47-22845684 k.b.remmen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ulrikke Elisabeth Rindal Rindal, Ulrikke Elisabeth Associate Professor +47-22854152 u.e.rindal@ils.uio.no
Roaldset, Hege Lecturer +47-22857709 hege.roaldset@ils.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Roe Roe, Astrid Senior Researcher +47-22844400 astrid.roe@ils.uio.no
Picture of Anubha Rohatgi Rohatgi, Anubha Senior Adviser +47-22854048 anubha.rohatgi@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Jostein Andresen Ryen Ryen, Jostein Andresen Senior Adviser +47-22858580 j.a.ryen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kari Anne Rødnes Rødnes, Kari Anne Associate Professor +47-22854834 k.a.rodnes@ils.uio.no
Picture of Janne T. Scheie Scheie, Janne T. Lecturer +47-22845993 j.t.scheie@ils.uio.no
Picture of Ronny Scherer Scherer, Ronny Professor 228-44402 ronny.scherer@cemo.uio.no Computer-based assessment, Meta-analysis, Psychometrics
Siljan, Henriette Hogga Associate Professor h.h.siljan@ils.uio.no
Picture of Aud Marit Simensen Simensen, Aud Marit Professor Emeritus a.m.simensen@ils.uio.no
Sjøberg, Mari Doctoral Research Fellow mari.sjoberg@ils.uio.no
Picture of Svein  Sjøberg Sjøberg, Svein Professor Emeritus svein.sjoberg@ils.uio.no
Skar, Morten Adviser morten.skar@ils.uio.no