Staff - Teknisk- administrativ gruppe

The list contains 33 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47 22858032 camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Barcus-Sævareid, Kristi Lynette Senior Executive Officer +47 22841221 k.l.barcus-savareid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Blacklock, Joseph Student josephbl@iped.uio.no
Boncuk, Esra Adviser +47 22858218 esra.boncuk@iped.uio.no Study Administration
Borgersen, Eva Svihus Senior Executive Officer +47 22857780 e.s.borgersen@iped.uio.no Project administration
Dahl, Yngvild Administrative Manager +47 22844138 yngvild.dahl@iped.uio.no Study administration
Dolonen, Jan Arild Senior Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Privacy, GDPR, Research ethics, Data processing, Data management, Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Dorival, Camille Senioringeniør +47 99160988 +47 99160988 (mob) camille.dorival@iped.uio.no
Glomnes, Hege Jahr Adviser +47 22858813 h.j.glomnes@iped.uio.no Study administration
Grefsgård, Ulf Tero Adviser +47 22858150 u.t.grefsgard@iped.uio.no Research administration
Grønsberg, Cindy Senior Executive Officer +47 22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Study administration
Haider, Ridah Senior Executive Officer +47 22855352 ridah.haider@iped.uio.no Reception, Study administration
Hjelmevold, Annette Senior Executive Officer +47 22855355 annette.hjelmevold@iped.uio.no Study administration
Li, Pengdong Andersen Student pengdonl@student.ikos.uio.no
Løvland, Paola Senior Executive Officer +47 22844479 paola.lovland@iped.uio.no Study administration, Higher Education
Mahrdt, Helgard Gertrud Hildegard +47 22856974 h.g.h.mahrdt@iped.uio.no
Manivasagam, Sharanya Head Engineer +47-93862270 sharanya.manivasagam@iped.uio.no EngageLab
Mukhina, Olga Senior Executive Officer +47 22854286 olga.mukhina@iped.uio.no Research administration
Nesnass, Richard Senior Engineer +47-99871678 richard.nesnass@iped.uio.no EngageLab, IPED
Ngo, Hoang Bao Head Engineer +47 97793482 (mob) +47-97793482 h.b.ngo@iped.uio.no EngageLab
Nguyen, Thanh Mai Thi Student tmnguye@studmed.uio.no
Reinås, Karl Henrik Storhaug Student karlhr@student.uv.uio.no
Seba, Lydia Elvira Mist Research Assistant ledjamel@student.uv.uio.no
Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47 22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer +47 22845607 mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration