Norwegian version of this page

Teknisk- administrativ gruppe

Postal address Postboks 1092 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 7
Helga Engs hus
0317 Oslo
Phone +47 22844475
Org. Unit ID 180101

Subunits

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47 22858032 +47 40280273 (mob) camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Barcus-Sævareid, Kristi Lynette Senior Executive Officer +47 22841221 k.l.barcus-savareid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Blacklock, Joseph Student josephbl@iped.uio.no
Boncuk, Esra Adviser +47 22858218 esra.boncuk@iped.uio.no Study Administration
Borgersen, Eva Svihus Senior Executive Officer e.s.borgersen@iped.uio.no Project administration
Dahl, Yngvild Administrative Manager +47 22844138 yngvild.dahl@iped.uio.no Study administration
Dolonen, Jan Arild Chief Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Privacy, GDPR, Research ethics, Data processing, Data management, Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Dorival, Camille Senioringeniør camille.dorival@iped.uio.no
Glomnes, Hege Jahr Adviser +47 22858813 h.j.glomnes@iped.uio.no Study administration
Grefsgård, Ulf Tero Adviser +47 22858150 u.t.grefsgard@iped.uio.no Communication, Research administration, Web
Grønsberg, Cindy Senior Executive Officer +47 22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Study administration
Haider, Ridah Senior Executive Officer +47 22855352 ridah.haider@iped.uio.no Reception, Study administration
Hjelmevold, Annette Senior Executive Officer +47 22855355 annette.hjelmevold@iped.uio.no Study administration
Li, Pengdong Andersen Student pengdonl@student.ikos.uio.no
Løvland, Paola Senior Executive Officer +47 22844479 paola.lovland@iped.uio.no Study administration, Higher Education
Manivasagam, Sharanya Head Engineer +47-93862270 sharanya.manivasagam@iped.uio.no
Mukhina, Olga Senior Executive Officer +47 22854286 olga.mukhina@iped.uio.no Research administration
Nesnass, Richard Senior Engineer +47-99871678 richard.nesnass@iped.uio.no IPED
Ngo, Hoang Bao Head Engineer +47-97793482 h.b.ngo@iped.uio.no
Nguyen, Thanh Mai Thi Student tmnguye@studmed.uio.no
Seba, Lydia Elvira Mist ledjamel@student.uv.uio.no
Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47 22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Storhaug Reinås, Karl Henrik Student karlhr@student.uv.uio.no
Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer +47 22845607 mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration
Strand, Nikolai Lykke Student nikolals@student.uv.uio.no
Syed, Rabia Azhar Senior Executive Officer +47 22855126 r.a.syed@iped.uio.no Study administration
Sørensen, Elin Østbø Head of Office +47 22855353 e.o.sorensen@iped.uio.no Office manager
Ulfsnes, Kari-Anne Senior Adviser +47 22840735 +47 92232053 (mob) k.a.ulfsnes@iped.uio.no Research administration
Valseth, Rosa Elizabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 22840701 r.e.valseth@iped.uio.no Academic development unit, Reception
Zimmer, Randi Student randiz@student.uv.uio.no
Øye, Vegard Brekke Student v.b.oye@iped.uio.no