Persons tagged with «Study administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Camilla Bakke Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47 22858032 camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kristi Lynette Barcus-Sævareid Barcus-Sævareid, Kristi Lynette Senior Executive Officer +47 22841221 k.l.barcus-savareid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Yngvild Dahl Dahl, Yngvild Administrative Manager +47 22844138 yngvild.dahl@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Cindy Grønsberg Grønsberg, Cindy Senior Executive Officer +47 22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Ridah Haider Haider, Ridah Higher Executive Officer +47 22855352 ridah.haider@iped.uio.no Reception, Study administration
Picture of Annette Hjelmevold Hjelmevold, Annette Senior Executive Officer +47 22855355 annette.hjelmevold@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Samia Iram Iram, Samia Higher Executive Officer +47 22855356 samia.iram@iped.uio.no Study administration, Reception
Picture of Paola Løvland Løvland, Paola Senior Executive Officer +47 22844479 paola.lovland@iped.uio.no Study administration, Higher Education
Picture of Miriam Segal Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47 22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Mette Strand Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer +47 22845607 mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Rabia Azhar Syed Syed, Rabia Azhar Higher Executive Officer +47 22855126 r.a.syed@iped.uio.no Study administration