Persons tagged with «Education»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Leif Christian Lahn Lahn, Leif Christian Professor Emeritus l.c.lahn@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Tone Kvernbekk Kvernbekk, Tone Professor, Head of Department +47-22858164 tone.kvernbekk@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Picture of Thor Arnfinn  Kleven Kleven, Thor Arnfinn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22856162 t.a.kleven@iped.uio.no Quantitative analysis of education, Education
Picture of Per Hetland Hetland, Per Professor Emeritus +47-98888166 per.hetland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Social media, Museums and communication, Global South
Picture of Ole Smørdal Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Picture of Sten Ludvigsen Ludvigsen, Sten Professor 74652 +4795774652 +4795774652 stenl@iped.uio.no Education, learning and digitalization
Picture of Rachelle Esterhazy Esterhazy, Rachelle Associate Professor +47 22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of John  Kjøbli Kjøbli, John Professor II +47- 93660252 john.kjobli@r-bup.no Education, Socioemotional development
Picture of Daniel Tröhler Tröhler, Daniel Adjunkt Professor daniel.troehler@univie.ac.at Education, Curriculum studies, Humanities
Picture of Bernadette Hörmann Hörmann, Bernadette Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858151 bernadette.hormann@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Comparative and international studies
Picture of Anniken Hotvedt Sundby Sundby, Anniken Hotvedt Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856627 +47 99330742 a.h.sundby@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Afshan Bibi Bibi, Afshan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854131 afshan.bibi@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Qualitative methods
Picture of Anna Therese Steen-Utheim Steen-Utheim, Anna Therese Associate Professor a.t.steen-utheim@iped.uio.no Education, Teaching and learning, Higher education
Picture of Kirsten Sivesind Sivesind, Kirsten Associate Professor +47 22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Kamil Øzerk Øzerk, Kamil Professor +47 22855347 kamil.ozerk@iped.uio.no USA, Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Karl Øyvind Jordell Jordell, Karl Øyvind Professor Emeritus +47 98478054 k.o.jordell@iped.uio.no Education, Teacher education
Picture of Jan Arild Dolonen Dolonen, Jan Arild Senior Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Picture of Kristinn Hegna Hegna, Kristinn Professor +47 22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Picture of Kjetil Horn Hogstad Hogstad, Kjetil Horn Lecturer +47 22844883 k.h.hogstad@iped.uio.no Philosophy of education, Bildung, Ontology, Education
Picture of Kenneth Pettersen Pettersen, Kenneth Stipendiat +47 22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Picture of Elisabeth Josefine Lackner Lackner, Elisabeth Josefine Stipendiat +47 22854012 +47 97734619 e.j.lackner@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Picture of Hedda Novang Wahl Wahl, Hedda Novang Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22852897 h.n.wahl@iped.uio.no Education, Special Needs Education, Mathematical learning difficulties
Picture of Magnus Hontvedt Hontvedt, Magnus Associate Professor +47 93653245 magnus.hontvedt@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Christopher Sadorge Sadorge, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858053 christopher.sadorge@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, ICT and learning
Picture of Chanwoong Baek Baek, Chanwoong Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850452 chanwoong.baek@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Policy analysis, Sociology of education