Persons tagged with «Education»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arild Boman Boman, Arild Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22840731 +47-22840700 arild.boman@iped.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Picture of Birgit Brock-Utne Brock-Utne, Birgit Professor Emeritus +47-22855394 birgit.brock-utne@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Global South
Picture of Anne Line Wittek Wittek, Anne Line Professor, Vice-Head and Head of Studies +47 22858515 a.l.wittek@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Picture of Leif Christian Lahn Lahn, Leif Christian Professor Emeritus l.c.lahn@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Helge Ivar Strømsø Strømsø, Helge Ivar Professor +47-22858188 h.i.stromso@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Britt Ulstrup Engelsen Engelsen, Britt Ulstrup Professor Emeritus +47-22855281 b.u.engelsen@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Hans Christian Arnseth Arnseth, Hans Christian Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Picture of Hansjörg Hohr Hohr, Hansjörg Professor Emeritus hansjorg.hohr@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Picture of Sten Ludvigsen Ludvigsen, Sten Professor 74652 +4795774652 +4795774652 stenl@iped.uio.no Education, learning and digitalization
Picture of Per Hetland Hetland, Per Professor Emeritus +47-98888166 per.hetland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Social media, Museums and communication, Global South
Picture of Ole Smørdal Smørdal, Ole Researcher, Head of EngageLab +4793080473 ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Picture of Tone Kvernbekk Kvernbekk, Tone Professor, Head of Department +47-22858164 tone.kvernbekk@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Picture of Thor Arnfinn  Kleven Kleven, Thor Arnfinn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22856162 t.a.kleven@iped.uio.no Quantitative analysis of education, Education
Picture of Rachelle Esterhazy Esterhazy, Rachelle Associate Professor +47 22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of John  Kjøbli Kjøbli, John Professor II +47- 93660252 john.kjobli@r-bup.no Education, Socioemotional development
Picture of Daniel Tröhler Tröhler, Daniel Adjunkt Professor daniel.troehler@univie.ac.at Education, Curriculum studies, Humanities
Picture of Christopher Sadorge Sadorge, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858053 christopher.sadorge@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, ICT and learning
Picture of Elisabeth Josefine Lackner Lackner, Elisabeth Josefine Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854012 +47 97734619 e.j.lackner@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Picture of Magnus Hontvedt Hontvedt, Magnus Associate Professor magnus.hontvedt@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Ymkje Elisabeth Haverkamp Haverkamp, Ymkje Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858130 y.e.haverkamp@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Anders Kluge Kluge, Anders Researcher +47 22840710 anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Picture of Anders Mørch Mørch, Anders Professor +47 22840713 +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Arne Ola Lervåg Lervåg, Arne Ola Professor +47 22844701 a.o.lervag@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Berit Karseth Karseth, Berit Professor +47 22855292 berit.karseth@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Cecilie Enqvist-Jensen Enqvist-Jensen, Cecilie Associate Professor cecilie.enqvist-jensen@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education