English version of this page

Teknisk-adminstrativ gruppe

Postadresse Postboks 1140 Blindern, 0318 OSLO
Besøksadresse Sem Sælands vei 7
Helga Engs hus
0371 OSLO
Stedkode 180301

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 24 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Belovodskiy, Andrey Førstekonsulent +47 22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Boesen, Julia Oliane Førstekonsulent +47 22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no
Bredesen, Marit Seniorkonsulent marit.bredesen@isp.uio.no
Caspari, Charlotte charlolc@student.uv.uio.no
Dometko, Inga Førstekonsulent +47 22844260 inga.dometko@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Masterteam
Evjen, Katja Seniorkonsulent +47 22858024 katja.evjen@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Kontorsjef +47 22858060 +47 99485014 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no Personaladministrasjon
Hagtvet, Bente Eriksen Professor Emeritus +47 22858009 +47 41601990 (mob) b.e.hagtvet@isp.uio.no
Hasle, Sigurd Seniorkonsulent +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Bachelorteam, Timeplanlegging, Opptak, Studieveiledning
Helverschou, Sissel Berge +47 22858863 s.b.helverschou@isp.uio.no
Homlong, Frøya Student froyaho@student.uv.uio.no
Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Rådgiver +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Forsknings og Internasjonaliseringsteam, Forskerutdanning, Forskningskommunikasjon
Høgseth, Siri Avdelingsleder +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no
Johnsen, Berit +47 22858076 berit.johnsen@isp.uio.no
Lunde, Anders Overingeniør +47 22858132 anders.lunde@isp.uio.no
Mohamed, Lobna Førstekonsulent +47 22854107 lobna.mohamed@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Forskningsadministrasjon
Oftedal, Aurora Universitetslektor aurora.oftedal@psykologi.uio.no
Rygvold, Anne-Lise Universitetslektor +47 22858078 a.l.rygvold@isp.uio.no Logopedi, Språkutvikling og språkvansker, Utenlandsadopsjon, Spesialpedagogikk
Solska, Zuzanna Dorota Student zuzannas@student.uv.uio.no
Thorsen, Sibel Seniorkonsulent +47 22841631 sibel.thorsen@isp.uio.no Bachelorteam, Studieadministrasjon
Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Seniorkonsulent +47 22857859 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no
Varmann, Kolbjørn +47 22858053 kolbjorn.varmann@isp.uio.no
Vartun, Marika Avdelingsleder +47 22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Eksternfinansiering, Forskerutdanning, Forskningskommunikasjon, Nettredaksjon
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Seniorkonsulent +47 22857729 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no