Norwegian version of this page

Teknisk-adminstrativ gruppe

Postal address Postboks 1140 Blindern, 0318 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 7
Helga Engs hus
0371 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 180301

Staff

The list contains 23 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Belovodskiy, Andrey Higher Executive Officer +47 22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Research administration
Boesen, Julia Oliane Higher Executive Officer +47 22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no Internships
Bredesen, Marit Seniorkonsulent marit.bredesen@isp.uio.no
Dometko, Inga Higher Executive Officer +47 22844260 inga.dometko@isp.uio.no Study administration
Evjen, Katja Senior Executive Officer katja.evjen@isp.uio.no Research administration
Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47 22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Haakonsen, Susanne Student susahaa@student.uv.uio.no
Hagtvet, Bente Eriksen Professor emeritus +47 22858009 +47-41601990 (mob) b.a.hagtvet@isp.uio.no
Hasle, Sigurd Senior Executive Officer +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Admissions
Homlong, Frøya Student froyaho@student.uv.uio.no
Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Adviser +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Research support
Høgseth, Siri Administrative Manager +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no
Johnsen, Berit +47 22858076 berit.johnsen@isp.uio.no
Lunde, Anders Head Engineer +47 22858132 anders.lunde@isp.uio.no
Mohamed, Lobna Higher Executive Officer +47 22854107 lobna.mohamed@isp.uio.no Student administration, Master's programme, Research support
Oftedal, Aurora Universitetslektor aurora.oftedal@psykologi.uio.no
Rygvold, Anne-Lise Universitetslektor +47 22858078 a.l.rygvold@isp.uio.no
Solska, Zuzanna Dorota Student zuzannas@student.uv.uio.no
Thorsen, Sibel Senior Executive Officer +47 22841631 sibel.thorsen@isp.uio.no Study administration, Bachelor's programme, Exchange
Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Senior Executive Officer +47 22857859 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Varmann, Kolbjørn +47 22858053 kolbjorn.varmann@isp.uio.no
Vartun, Marika Administrative Manager +47 22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Senior Executive Officer +47 22857729 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Study administration, Master's programme