Norwegian version of this page

Teknisk-adminstrativ gruppe

Postal address Postboks 1140 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 7
Helga Engs hus
0371 Oslo
Phone +47 22858059
Org. Unit ID 180301

Staff

The list contains 28 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Afsar, Mohammad Razwan Senior Executive Officer m.r.afsar@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research support
Belovodskiy, Andrey Senior Executive Officer +47 22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Research administration, study administration, UV9040C, ToA, UNIT4 ERP, CRISTIN
Boesen, Julia Oliane Senior Executive Officer +47 22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no Internships
Bredesen, Marit Myhre Senior Executive Officer +47 22858023 m.m.bredesen@isp.uio.no
Buli-Holmberg, Jorun +47 22858069 jorun.buli-holmberg@isp.uio.no
Evjen, Katja Senior Executive Officer +47 22858024 katja.evjen@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration, Master team
Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47 22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Hagtvet, Bente Eriksen Professor emeritus +47 22858009 +47-41601990 (mob) b.a.hagtvet@isp.uio.no
Hasle, Sigurd Adviser +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Study Administration, Scheduling, Bachelor program, Admissions
Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Adviser +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Research support
Høgseth, Siri Senior Adviser +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no
Indahl, Grete Senior Executive Officer +47 22841631 grete.indahl@isp.uio.no
Jahnsen, Reidun Birgitta Lecturer r.b.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no
Johnsen, Berit +47 22858076 berit.johnsen@isp.uio.no
Lassen, Liv Margarete Lecturer l.m.lassen@isp.uio.no
Lund, Aleksander Higher Executive Officer aleksander.lund@isp.uio.no
Lunde, Anders Head Engineer +47 22858132 anders.lunde@isp.uio.no
Melangen, Trine Senior Executive Officer trine.melangen@isp.uio.no
Mjelve, Liv Heidi l.h.mjelve@isp.uio.no
Monsen, Eivind Windly Higher Executive Officer +47 22858043 e.w.monsen@isp.uio.no
Rostad, Kathrine Senior Executive Officer kathrine.rostad@isp.uio.no Study administration, Master team
Rygvold, Anne-Lise Lecturer a.l.rygvold@isp.uio.no
Stokka, Kjersti Student kjestok@student.sv.uio.no
Stuler, Ragnhild Administrative Manager 22 85 60 67 ragnhild.stuler@isp.uio.no
Varmann, Kolbjørn Lecturer kolbjorn.varmann@isp.uio.no
Vartun, Marika Administrative Manager +47 22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Wandem, Fredrik Solli Adviser +47 22855120 f.s.wandem@isp.uio.no
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Senior Executive Officer +47 22857729 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Study administration, Master team