Norwegian version of this page

Studieseksjonen

Postal address Postboks 1161 Blindern, 0318 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 7
Helga Engs hus
0371 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 180014

Staff

The list contains 32 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Akhtar, Omar Orhan Student omarak@student.uv.uio.no
Araya, Robin Aasegg Executive Officer robinaa@student.uv.uio.no
Aref, Lara laraar@student.uv.uio.no
Austdal, Linda Higher Executive Officer +47 22858018 linda.austdal@uv.uio.no
Bae, Ida Kristine Executive Officer idakba@student.uv.uio.no
Boholm, Cecilie Brinck Adviser +47 22857870 c.b.boholm@uv.uio.no
Brataas, Karoline Bertine Student karolbb@student.uv.uio.no
Delic, Ajla Executive Officer ajlad@student.uv.uio.no
Egge, Nora Brenn n.b.egge@uv.uio.no
Ekeberg, Hedda Sofie Okstad Executive Officer hsekeber@student.uv.uio.no
Grude, Kristin Schøyen Senior Executive Officer +47 22856630 k.s.grude@uv.uio.no
Hildrum, Nora Meek Student noramh@student.uv.uio.no
Hussein, Khalil Ibrahim Executive Officer khalilih@student.uv.uio.no
Johansen, Joachim Borgen Executive Officer j.b.johansen@uv.uio.no
Khan, Junaid Mumtaz Executive Officer j.m.khan@sv.uio.no
Kjeang, Øyvind Amundsen Executive Officer oyvinakj@student.uv.uio.no
Kjølstad, Karin Ness Executive Officer k.n.kjolstad@uv.uio.no
Lie, Birgitte Executive Officer birgilie@student.uv.uio.no
Lie, Eirin Student eirinlie@student.uv.uio.no
Linnestad, Mathilde Siggaard Executive Officer mathilsl@student.uv.uio.no
Mehmood, Muhammed Adeel m.a.mehmood@uv.uio.no
Melheim, Randi Helen Halnes Adviser +47 22854135 r.h.h.melheim@uv.uio.no
Noer, Sandra Natalie Gersh Executive Officer s.n.g.noer@uv.uio.no
Olsen, Astrid Helene Senior Executive Officer +47 22858626 a.h.olsen@uv.uio.no Study administration, Inspera
Oswald, Emily Senior Adviser +47 22840732 emilyco@iped.uio.no IDEA, innovation, digitization
Pacheco-Lie, Joachim Senior Executive Officer +47 22841838 joachim.pacheco-lie@uv.uio.no
Rødset, Elin Olsen Executive Officer elinorod@student.uv.uio.no
Sevendal, Ariel Adviser +47 22858269 +47 93646353 (mob) ariel.sevendal@uv.uio.no
Sletten, Line Section Manager +47 22855752 line.sletten@uv.uio.no
Stave, Åse Eikill Executive Officer aasees@student.uv.uio.no
Syversen, Torbjørn Flatebø Executive Officer torbjosy@student.uv.uio.no
Øvergaard, Lars Executive Officer larsover@student.uv.uio.no