Project participants per country

Participants Denmark

Name

Affiliation

Email

Torben Spanget Christensen

University of Southern Denmark

torben.christensen@sdu.dk
Ane Qvortrup

University of Southern Denmark

anq@sdu.dk
Claus Michelsen University of Southern Denmark cmich@imada.sdu.dk
Eva Lykkegaard University of Southern Denmark eval@sdu.dk
Vibeke Christensen University of Southern Denmark vich@sdu.dk
Tina Høegh University of Southern Denmark thoegh@sdu.dk
Stefan Graf UCL University College Denmark stgr@ucl.dk
Marie Slot UCL University College Denmark mfsl@ucl.dk
Dorte M. Larsen    UCL University College Denmark dmla@imada.sdu.dk
Anders S. Christensen UCL University College Denmark ansc@ucl.dk

Participants Finland

Name

Affiliation

Email

Anna Slotte University of Helsinki anna.slotte@helsinki.fi
Liisa Tainio  University of Helsinki liisa.tainio@helsinki.fi
Markku Hannula University of Helsinki

Markku.Hannula@helsinki.fi

Gunilla Holm University of Helsinki gunilla.holm@helsinki.fi
Maria Ahlholm University of Helsinki maria.ahlholm@helsinki.fi
Eeva Haataja University of Helsinki eeva.haataja@helsinki.fi
Ida Hummelstedt-Djedou University of Helsinki

ida.hummelstedt-djedou@helsinki.fi

Harriet Zilliacus    University of Helsinki harriet.zilliacus@helsinki.fi
Pia Mikander University of Helsinki pia.mikander@helsinki.fi

Theme Participants Iceland

Name

Office

E-mail

Associate Professor Hermína  Gunnþórsdóttir

University of Akureyri

hermina@unak.is
Associate Professor Trausti Þorsteinsson         University of Akureyri trausti@unak.is
Adjunct  Sólveig Zophoníasdóttir          University of Akureyri sz@unak.is
Director Laufey Petrea Magnúsdóttir  University of Akureyri laufey@unak.is
Professor  Anna Kristín Sigurðardóttir University of Iceland    aks@hi.is
Assistant Professor  Berglind Gísladóttir University of Iceland    berglindg@hi.is
Assistant professor Kristín Jónsdóttir   University of Iceland    kjons@hi.is

Theme Participants Norway

Name

Office

E-mail

Professor  Astrid Roe   University of Oslo astrid.roe@ils.uio.no
Associate Professor Joke DeWilde University of Oslo joke.dewilde@ils.uio.no
Researcher Julius Bjørnsson     University of Oslo j.k.bjørnsson@ils.uio.no
IT Engineer Torgeir Chirstiansen University of Oslo torgeir.christiansen@ils.uio.no
Professor Leif C. Lahn  University of Oslo l.c.lahn@iped.uio.no
Professor Doris Jorde  University of Oslo doris.jorde@ils.uio.no
Associate Professor Inga Staal Jenset   University of Oslo i.s.jnset@ils.uio.no
Associate Professor Greta Bjørk Gudmundsdottir University of Oslo g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no

PhD student Jennifer Maria Luoto

University of Oslo j.m.luoto@ils.uio.no

PhD student Roar Bakken Stovner

University of Oslo r.b.stovner@ils.uio.no

PhD student Camilla G. Magnusson

University of Oslo c.g.magnusson@ils.uio.no

PhD student Ida L. Gabrielsen

University of Oslo i.l.gabrielsen@ils.uio.no

Theme Participants Sweden

Name

Office

E-mail

Professor Christina Olin-Scheller Karlstad University christina.olin-scheller@kau.se
Associate Professor  Marie Tanner Karlstad University marie.tanner@kau.se
Associate Professor  Martin Kristiansson Karlstad University

martin. kristiansson@kau.se

Associate Professor  Jorryt van Bommel Karlstad University jorryt.vanbommel@kau.se
Lecturer Michael Walkert Karlstad University michael.walkert@kau.se

Theme Participants, International

Name

Office

E-mail

Principal Research Scientist Bell, Courtney

ETS

cbell@ETS.ORG
Director Carlson, Janet Stanford University

janet.carlson@stanford.edu

Professor Clark, David Melbourne University d.clarke@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Grossman, Pam (UniPenn) grossman@gse.upenn.edu
Professor Hill, Heather Harvard University heather.hill@gse.harvard.edu
Director Hammerness, Karen  Museum of Natural History karenhammerness@gmail.com
Professor Jewitt, Carey University College London (UCL) c.jewitt@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Rowan, Brian Michigan Ann Arbor

browan@umich.edu

Ass. Director Scott, Leslie Michigan Ann Arbor        ljscott@umich.edu
Professor Seidel, Tina Technische University, Munich tina.seidel@tum.de
Published Feb. 19, 2019 12:32 PM - Last modified Mar. 28, 2019 3:29 PM