Norwegian version of this page

Dean election autum 2020

By September 24 2020, the Faculty of Educational Sciences has elected a new Dean and Vice Dean.

Rita Hvistendahl has been elected as Dean, and Melanie Kirmess is elected as Vice Dean for the period of 2021 - 2024.

Please see the following website for more information about the team (in Norwegian only).

Published Aug. 14, 2020 12:35 PM - Last modified Sep. 25, 2020 1:30 PM