Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 25 of 413
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Miona Abe Abe, Miona Adviser +47 22856093 miona.abe@uv.uio.no Financial management, project management, Budget, Accounts
Picture of Hedvig Neerland Abrahamsen Abrahamsen, Hedvig Neerland Associate Professor h.n.abrahamsen@ils.uio.no Utdanningsledelse
Picture of Shilan Ahmadian Ahmadian, Shilan shilan.ahmadian@ils.uio.no
Picture of Haris Ali Ali, Haris Principal Engineer +47 22856097 haris.ali@uv.uio.no
Picture of Angeliki Altani Altani, Angeliki Forsker angelial@isp.uio.no
Picture of Theresa Shamini Amalathas Amalathas, Theresa Shamini Head Engineer +47 22854285 theresaa@uv.uio.no
Picture of Tonje Amland Amland, Tonje Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858027 tonje.amland@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anja Amundrud Amundrud, Anja Forsker +47 22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab
Picture of Bettina Gamskjær Andersen Andersen, Bettina Gamskjær b.g.andersen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Eva-Mari Andersen Andersen, Eva-Mari Stipendiat +47 22858126 +47 97086592 e.m.andersen@isp.uio.no illness, cancer, cancer survivors, grief, bereavement, stress and coping, peer relations, disability studies
Andersen, Per Kristian Adviser p.k.andersen@uv.uio.no
Picture of Silje Malen Andreassen Andreassen, Silje Malen s.m.andreassen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Øistein Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Øistein Professor +47-22858046 oistein.anmarkrud@isp.uio.no
Picture of Andres Arturo Araos Moya Araos Moya, Andres Arturo Stipendiat +47 22856635 a.a.a.moya@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Hans Christian Arnseth Arnseth, Hans Christian Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Aslaksen, Helmer Associate Professor +47 22844482 helmer.aslaksen@ils.uio.no
Austdal, Linda Higher Executive Officer +47 22858018 linda.austdal@uv.uio.no
Picture of Chanwoong Baek Baek, Chanwoong Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850452 chanwoong.baek@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Policy analysis, Sociology of education
Picture of Camilla Bakke Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47 22858032 camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Jonas Bakken Bakken, Jonas Associate Professor +47 22845848 jonas.bakken@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kristi Lynette Barcus-Sævareid Barcus-Sævareid, Kristi Lynette Senior Executive Officer +47 22841221 k.l.barcus-savareid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Rebecca Linnéa Söderström Barreng Barreng, Rebecca Linnéa Söderström Forsker 45861190 r.l.s.barreng@ils.uio.no
Picture of Sofie Bastiansen Bastiansen, Sofie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858578 sofie.bastiansen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Classroom research, Higher education
Picture of Eevi Elisabeth Beck Beck, Eevi Elisabeth Professor +47 22854259 e.e.beck@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Edvard Befring Befring, Edvard Professor Emeritus +47 22858059 edvard.befring@isp.uio.no