People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 25 of 375
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Azita Afsar Afsar, Azita Lecturer +47-22857326 azita.afsar@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Parisa Afshin Afshin, Parisa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858326 parisa.afshin@iped.uio.no Workplace learning, Education
Picture of Haris Ali Ali, Haris Principal Engineer haris.ali@uv.uio.no
Picture of Theresa Shamini Amalathas Amalathas, Theresa Shamini Head Engineer +47-22854285 theresaa@uv.uio.no
Picture of Tonje Amland Amland, Tonje Doctoral Research Fellow tonje.amland@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anja Amundrud Amundrud, Anja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Picture of Marthe Amundsen Amundsen, Marthe Project Manager +47-22844447 marthe.amundsen@uv.uio.no
Picture of Øistein Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Øistein Professor +47-22858046 oistein.anmarkrud@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anne Arnesen Arnesen, Anne Researcher - +47-22859190 anne.arnesen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Hans Christian Arnseth Arnseth, Hans Christian Professor and Head of Research +47-22855348 +47-92245443 h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Aslaksen, Helmer Associate Professor +47-22844482 helmer.aslaksen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Pirjo Aunio Aunio, Pirjo Professor II p.a.aunio@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Learning difficulties in mathematics
Austdal, Linda Higher Executive Officer +47-22858018 linda.austdal@uv.uio.no
Picture of Camilla Bakke Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47-22858032 camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Jonas Bakken Bakken, Jonas Associate Professor +47-22845848 jonas.bakken@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kristi Barcus Barcus, Kristi Senior Executive Officer +47-22855356 kristi.barcus@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Siri Sofie Vasrud Bastiansen Bastiansen, Siri Sofie Vasrud Doctoral Research Fellow s.s.v.bastiansen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Classroom research, Higher education
Picture of Christian Watkin Beck Beck, Christian Watkin Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22856162 c.w.beck@iped.uio.no Education, Social inequality and education
Picture of Eevi Elisabeth Beck Beck, Eevi Elisabeth Professor +47-22854259 e.e.beck@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Picture of Edvard Befring Befring, Edvard Professor Emeritus +47 22858059 edvard.befring@isp.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Rodrick Beiler Beiler, Ingrid Rodrick Doctoral Research Fellow i.r.beiler@ils.uio.no English teaching, Multilingualism, Classroom research, Writing, Teaching and learning, Sociolinguistics, Language acquisition, Linguistic ethnography, English
Picture of Andrey Belovodskiy Belovodskiy, Andrey Higher Executive Officer +47-22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Ole Kristian Bergem Bergem, Ole Kristian Researcher +47-22844125 o.k.bergem@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jens Martin Bertheussen Bertheussen, Jens Martin Head Engineer +47-22858119 j.m.bertheussen@uv.uio.no
Picture of Julius Kristjan Björnsson Björnsson, Julius Kristjan Researcher +47-22857719 +47-91134593 +4791134593 j.k.bjornsson@ils.uio.no Psychometrics, National tests, EKVA