Norwegian version of this page

Staff - Centre for Educational Measurement

 

Search for staff and students

The list contains 32 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersson, Björn Associate Professor +47-22844490 bjorn.andersson@cemo.uio.no Equating, linking, IRT, Large-scale assessments
Blömeke, Sigrid Centre Director +47-46418755 (mob) sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Teacher competencies, International studies, Knowledge tests, Performance assessments
Braeken, Johan Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Item Response Theory, Modern test design, CAT, Statistics
Chen, Chia-Wen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844489 +47-47726778 (mob) c.w.chen@cemo.uio.no Rasch model, IRT, Computerized adaptive testing, forced-choice model
Dia, Hawa Research Assistant hawad@student.uv.uio.no
Frey, Andreas Professor II +496979835375 andreas.frey@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, PISA, Item Response Theory, Computerized adaptive testing
Grønlid, Gunnhild Nedberg Higher Executive Officer +47-22852442 g.n.gronlid@cemo.uio.no
Haakstad, Haakon Thorbergsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844481 h.t.haakstad@cemo.uio.no
Helland-Riise, Fredrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Heslien, Siri Andrea Paulsen Senior Executive Officer +47-22844708 s.a.p.heslien@cemo.uio.no
Jørstad, Oscar Skovdahl Research Assistant oscarsj@student.uv.uio.no
Konstantinidou, Evi Evropi +47-22857621 e.e.konstantinidou@cemo.uio.no
Kristensen, Jarl Kleppe Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858022 j.k.kristensen@cemo.uio.no
Lehre, Anne-Catherine W G Senior Adviser +47-22854151 a.c.w.g.lehre@cemo.uio.no Office manager, Sex differences (inter- and intrasex variability)
Mughogho, Kondwani Kajera Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857219 k.k.mughogho@cemo.uio.no International large-scale assessment, Subscore estimation
Niculescu, Alexandra Corina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854329 alexandra.niculescu@cemo.uio.no
Olsen, Rolf Vegar Professor +47-22844510 +4798859376 (mob) r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Learning and teaching, Educational sciences, CEMO, Science education, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Students' achievement
Reis Costa, Denise Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844468 d.r.costa@cemo.uio.no
Ribeiro, Luisa Research Assistant luisa.ribeiro@nubu.no
Rutkowski, David Professor II +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Rutkowski, Leslie Professor II +47-22844490 leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA
Ræder, Henrik Galligani Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844496 +47-46470438 (mob) h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Scherer, Ronny Professor +47-22844402 ronny.scherer@cemo.uio.no Computer-based assessment, Log file data, Meta-analysis
Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Steinmann, Isa Researcher +47-22844485 isa.steinmann@cemo.uio.no