Staff - Centre for Educational Measurement

 

Search for staff and students

The list contains 31 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersson, Björn Håkan Associate Professor b.h.andersson@cemo.uio.no Equating, linking, IRT, Large-scale assessments
Andresen, Øystein Higher Executive Officer +47-22850226 oystein.andresen@cemo.uio.no Communication, Web, Social media
Blömeke, Sigrid Centre Director +47-46418755 (mob) sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Teacher competencies, International studies, Knowledge tests, Performance assessments
Bolsinova, Maria maria.bolsinova@cemo.uio.no
Braeken, Johan Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Statistics, Psychometrics, Modern test design, Item Response Theory, CAT
Brandenberger, Isabel Alexandra Research Assistant isabeab@student.uv.uio.no
Buchholz, Janine Researcher janine.buchholz@cemo.uio.no Item Response Theory, Measurement Invariance, PISA, Psychometrics
Daus, Stephan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844471 92433550 (mob) stephan.daus@cemo.uio.no
Frey, Andreas Professor II +493641945348 andreas.frey@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, PISA, Item Response Theory, Computerized adaptive testing
Haakstad, Haakon Thorbergsen Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.haakstad@cemo.uio.no
Helland-Riise, Fredrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Heslien, Siri Andrea Paulsen Senior Executive Officer +47-22844708 s.a.p.heslien@cemo.uio.no
Jacobsen, Sigurd Eid Research Assistant sigurdej@sosgeo.uio.no
Lehre, Anne-Catherine W G Senior Adviser +47-22854151 a.c.w.g.lehre@cemo.uio.no Office manager, Sex differences (inter- and intrasex variability)
Leoncio Netto, Waldir w.l.netto@cemo.uio.no Item Response Theory, Testing, equating, R
Liaw, Yuan-Ling Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844415 y.l.liaw@cemo.uio.no
Matta, Tyler Researcher tyler.matta@cemo.uio.no Longitudinal data analysis, Missing data, Bayesian inference
Mughogho, Kondwani Kajera Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857219 k.k.mughogho@cemo.uio.no International large-scale assessment, Subscore estimation
Niculescu, Alexandra Corina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854329 alexandra.niculescu@cemo.uio.no
Olsen, Rolf Vegar Professor +47-22844510 98859376 (mob) r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Learning and teaching, Educational sciences, CEMO, Science education, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Students' achievement
Reis Costa, Denise Postdoctoral Fellow d.r.costa@cemo.uio.no
Rutkowski, David Professor II +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Rutkowski, Leslie Professor II +47-22844490 leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA
Ræder, Henrik Galligani Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844496 +47-46470438 (mob) h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics