Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff

Persons 1 - 23 of 23
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Björn Andersson Andersson, Björn Associate Professor bjorn.andersson@cemo.uio.no Equating, linking, IRT, Large-scale assessments
Picture of Sigrid Blömeke Blömeke, Sigrid Centre Director +47-46418755 sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Teacher competencies, International studies, Knowledge tests, Performance assessments
Picture of Johan Braeken Braeken, Johan Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Item Response Theory, Modern test design, CAT, Statistics
Picture of Chia-Wen Chen Chen, Chia-Wen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844489 +47-47726778 c.w.chen@cemo.uio.no Rasch model, IRT, Computerized adaptive testing, forced-choice model
Picture of Andreas Frey Frey, Andreas Professor II +496979835375 andreas.frey@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, PISA, Item Response Theory, Computerized adaptive testing
Picture of Fredrik Helland-Riise Helland-Riise, Fredrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Haakon Thorbergsen Haakstad Haakstad, Haakon Thorbergsen Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.haakstad@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Evi Evropi Konstantinidou Konstantinidou, Evi Evropi e.e.konstantinidou@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Jarl Kleppe Kristensen Kristensen, Jarl Kleppe Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858022 j.k.kristensen@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Kondwani Kajera Mughogho Mughogho, Kondwani Kajera Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857219 k.k.mughogho@cemo.uio.no International large-scale assessment, Subscore estimation
Picture of Waldir Leoncio Netto Netto, Waldir Leoncio Researcher w.l.netto@cemo.uio.no Statistics, Computer programming, R, Item Response Theory, equating
Picture of Alexandra Corina Niculescu Niculescu, Alexandra Corina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854329 alexandra.niculescu@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Vegar Olsen Olsen, Rolf Vegar Professor +47-22844510 98859376 r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Learning and teaching, Educational sciences, CEMO, Science education, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Students' achievement
Picture of Denise Reis Costa Reis Costa, Denise Postdoctoral Fellow d.r.costa@cemo.uio.no
Picture of David Rutkowski Rutkowski, David Professor II +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Picture of Leslie Rutkowski Rutkowski, Leslie Professor II +47-22844490 leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA
Picture of Henrik Galligani Ræder Ræder, Henrik Galligani Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46470438 h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Ronny Scherer Scherer, Ronny Professor +47-22844402 ronny.scherer@cemo.uio.no Computer-based assessment, Log file data, Meta-analysis
Picture of Anders Skrondal Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Picture of Melaku Tesfa Tesema Tesema, Melaku Tesfa +47-22844470 004745162925 m.t.tesema@cemo.uio.no National Assessment, Admission test, Validity
Picture of Saskia Van Laar Van Laar, Saskia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844401 s.van.laar@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Jelena Veletic Veletic, Jelena jelena.veletic@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Wangqiong Ye Ye, Wangqiong Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92538191 wangqiong.ye@cemo.uio.no