Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff

Persons 1 - 23 of 23
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Björn Andersson Andersson, Björn Associate Professor bjorn.andersson@cemo.uio.no Equating, linking, IRT, Large-scale assessments
Picture of Jose Manuel Arencibia Aleman Arencibia Aleman, Jose Manuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844415 j.m.a.aleman@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Sigrid Blömeke Blömeke, Sigrid Centre Director +47 46418755 sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Teacher competencies, International studies, Knowledge tests, Performance assessments
Picture of Johan Braeken Braeken, Johan Professor +47 22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Item Response Theory, Modern test design, CAT, Statistics
Picture of Chia-Wen Chen Chen, Chia-Wen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22844489 +47 47726778 c.w.chen@cemo.uio.no Rasch model, IRT, Computerized adaptive testing, forced-choice model
Picture of Diego Gonzalez Campos Gonzalez Campos, Diego Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854391 +47 95150393 d.g.campos@cemo.uio.no Multilevel analysis, Meta-analysis, Structural equation modeling
Picture of Fredrik Helland-Riise Helland-Riise, Fredrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Haakon Eidem Haakstad Haakstad, Haakon Eidem Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844481 h.e.haakstad@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Jarl Kleppe Kristensen Kristensen, Jarl Kleppe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858022 j.k.kristensen@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Bryan Maddox Maddox, Bryan Adjunct Professor bryan.maddox@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Kseniia Marcq Marcq, Kseniia Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844430 kseniia.marcq@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Vegar Olsen Olsen, Rolf Vegar Professor +47 22844510 r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Learning and teaching, Educational sciences, CEMO, Science education, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Students' achievement
Picture of David Rutkowski Rutkowski, David Adjunct Professor david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no Global South, USA
Picture of Leslie Rutkowski Rutkowski, Leslie Adjunct Professor leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no International large-scale assessment, latent variable models, test design, simulation
Picture of Henrik Galligani Ræder Ræder, Henrik Galligani Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46470438 h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Ronny Scherer Scherer, Ronny Professor +47 22844402 ronny.scherer@cemo.uio.no Meta-analysis, International large-scale assessment, Computer-based assessment, Log file data
Picture of Anders Skrondal Skrondal, Anders Adjunct Professor anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Picture of Yuriko Kirilovna Sosa Paredes Sosa Paredes, Yuriko Kirilovna Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844483 y.k.s.paredes@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Tony Tan Tan, Tony Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854329 tony.tan@cemo.uio.no IRT, Multilevel analysis, Structural equation modelling
Picture of Saskia  Van Laar Van Laar, Saskia Doctoral Research Fellow s.van.laar@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Jelena Veletic Veletic, Jelena Doctoral Research Fellow jelena.veletic@cemo.uio.no Measurment models, International large scale studies in education, School leadership
Picture of Wangqiong Ye Ye, Wangqiong Doctoral Research Fellow 22857621 wangqiong.ye@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Maoxin Zhang Zhang, Maoxin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844918 maoxin.zhang@cemo.uio.no