Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 27
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Björn Andersson Andersson, Björn Associate Professor bjorn.andersson@cemo.uio.no Equating, linking, IRT, Large-scale assessments
Picture of Sigrid Blömeke Blömeke, Sigrid Centre Director +47-46418755 sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no Teacher competencies, International studies, Knowledge tests, Performance assessments
Picture of Maria Bolsinova Bolsinova, Maria maria.bolsinova@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Johan Braeken Braeken, Johan Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Statistics, Psychometrics, Modern test design, Item Response Theory, CAT
Picture of Janine Buchholz Buchholz, Janine Researcher janine.buchholz@cemo.uio.no Item Response Theory, Measurement Invariance, PISA, Psychometrics
Picture of Stephan Daus Daus, Stephan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844471 92433550 stephan.daus@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Frey Frey, Andreas Professor II +493641945348 andreas.frey@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, PISA, Item Response Theory, Computerized adaptive testing
Picture of Fredrik Helland-Riise Helland-Riise, Fredrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854371 fredrik.helland-riise@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Haakon Thorbergsen Haakstad Haakstad, Haakon Thorbergsen Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.haakstad@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Waldir Leoncio Netto Leoncio Netto, Waldir w.l.netto@cemo.uio.no Item Response Theory, Testing, equating, R
Picture of Yuan-Ling Liaw Liaw, Yuan-Ling Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844415 y.l.liaw@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Tyler Matta Matta, Tyler Researcher tyler.matta@cemo.uio.no Longitudinal data analysis, Missing data, Bayesian inference
Picture of Kondwani Kajera Mughogho Mughogho, Kondwani Kajera Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857219 k.k.mughogho@cemo.uio.no International large-scale assessment, Subscore estimation
Picture of Alexandra Corina Niculescu Niculescu, Alexandra Corina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854329 alexandra.niculescu@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Vegar Olsen Olsen, Rolf Vegar Professor +47-22844510 98859376 r.v.olsen@cemo.uio.no Learning and teaching, Educational sciences, CEMO, Science education, International comparative studies, Quantitative analysis, Students' achievement
Picture of Denise Reis Costa Reis Costa, Denise Postdoctoral Fellow d.r.costa@cemo.uio.no
Picture of David Rutkowski Rutkowski, David Professor II +47-22844468 david.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA, Global South
Picture of Leslie Rutkowski Rutkowski, Leslie Professor II +47-22844490 leslie.rutkowski@cemo.uio.no USA
Picture of Henrik Galligani Ræder Ræder, Henrik Galligani Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46470438 h.g.rader@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Stefan Schauber Schauber, Stefan Associate Professor +47-22850225 stefan.schauber@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Skrondal Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Picture of Kristina Strand Støren Støren, Kristina Strand Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844497 +47-98003843 k.s.storen@cemo.uio.no National assessment, Student motivation
Picture of Melaku Tesfa Tesema Tesema, Melaku Tesfa Research Assistant +47-22844470 004745162925 m.t.tesema@cemo.uio.no National Assessment, Admission test, Validity
Picture of Jesper Tijmstra Tijmstra, Jesper Researcher jesper.tijmstra@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Saskia Van Laar Van Laar, Saskia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844401 s.v.laar@cemo.uio.no