Reference group

The project has a reference group.



National members

  • Ingvild Marheim Larsen (Ministry of Education)
  • Finn Arnesen (Faculty of Law, University of Oslo)
  • Laurence Habib (Dep. of Computer Science, Oslo and Akershus University College)
  • Andreas Lund (Dep. of Teacher Education and School Research, University of Oslo)

International researchers

  • Tara Fenwick, University of Stirling
  • Harry de Boer, University of Twente
  • Jeroen Huisman, Ghent University
  • Reijo Miettinen, University of Helsinki


Published Aug. 14, 2013 2:50 PM - Last modified Sep. 2, 2013 2:13 PM