People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 116
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Parisa Afshin Afshin, Parisa Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858326 parisa.afshin@iped.uio.no Workplace learning, Education
Picture of Anja Amundrud Amundrud, Anja Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840720 anja.amundrud@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Picture of Andres Arturo Araos Moya Araos Moya, Andres Arturo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856635 a.a.a.moya@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Hans Christian Arnseth Arnseth, Hans Christian Professor +47-22855348 +47-92245443 h.c.arnseth@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Picture of Camilla Bakke Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47 22858032 camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kristi Lynette Barcus-Sævareid Barcus-Sævareid, Kristi Lynette Senior Executive Officer +47 22841221 k.l.barcus-savareid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Siri Sofie Vasrud Bastiansen Bastiansen, Siri Sofie Vasrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858578 s.s.v.bastiansen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Classroom research, Higher education
Picture of Eevi Elisabeth Beck Beck, Eevi Elisabeth Professor +47 22854259 e.e.beck@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Afshan Bibi Bibi, Afshan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854131 afshan.bibi@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Qualitative methods
Picture of Arild Boman Boman, Arild Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22840731 +47-22840700 arild.boman@iped.uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Picture of Esra Boncuk Boncuk, Esra Adviser +47 22858218 esra.boncuk@iped.uio.no Study Administration
Picture of Inga Bostad Bostad, Inga Professor +47 22842035 +47 93085191 inga.bostad@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Bildung, Philosophy of education, Philosophy, Disability, Sceptisim, Philosophy of language
Picture of Isabel Alexandra Brandenberger Brandenberger, Isabel Alexandra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855381 i.a.brandenberger@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Birgit Brock-Utne Brock-Utne, Birgit Professor Emeritus +47-22855394 birgit.brock-utne@iped.uio.no Comparative and international studies, Education, Global South
Picture of Ivar Bråten Bråten, Ivar Professor +47 22855282 +47 909 10 566 ivar.braten@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Lene Buchert Buchert, Lene +47 22855985 lene.buchert@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Global South
Picture of Yngvild Dahl Dahl, Yngvild Administrative Manager +47 22844138 yngvild.dahl@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Crina Damsa Damsa, Crina Associate Professor +47 22840725 crina.damsa@iped.uio.no Collaborative learning, Learning ecologies, Agency, Learning environments, Digital tools, Higher education, Qualitative methods
Picture of Thomas de Lange de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor +47 22858558 t.de.lange@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Victoria de Leon Born de Leon Born, Victoria Doctoral Research Fellow v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Picture of Jan Arild Dolonen Dolonen, Jan Arild Senior Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Picture of Mari Elken Elken, Mari Associate Professor mari.elken@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Governance
Picture of Britt Ulstrup Engelsen Engelsen, Britt Ulstrup Professor Emeritus +47-22855281 b.u.engelsen@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Ola Erstad Erstad, Ola Head of Department +47 22855216 +47 92421396 ola.erstad@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, ICT and learning, Global South
Picture of Rachelle Esterhazy Esterhazy, Rachelle Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858113 rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education