Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 18 of 18
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mohammad Razwan Afsar Afsar, Mohammad Razwan Senior Executive Officer m.r.afsar@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research support
Picture of Andrey Belovodskiy Belovodskiy, Andrey Senior Executive Officer +47 22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Research administration, study administration, UV9040C, ToA, UNIT4 ERP, CRISTIN
Picture of Julia Oliane Boesen Boesen, Julia Oliane Senior Executive Officer +47 22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no Internships
Picture of Marit Myhre Bredesen Bredesen, Marit Myhre Senior Executive Officer +47 22858023 m.m.bredesen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Katja Evjen Evjen, Katja Senior Executive Officer katja.evjen@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration, Master team
Picture of Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47 22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Adviser +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Study Administration, Scheduling, Bachelor program, Admissions
Picture of Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Adviser +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Research support
Picture of Siri Høgseth Høgseth, Siri Senior Adviser +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no
Picture of Grete Indahl Indahl, Grete Senior Executive Officer +47 22841631 grete.indahl@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anders Lunde Lunde, Anders Head Engineer +47 22858132 anders.lunde@isp.uio.no
Picture of Trine Melangen Melangen, Trine Senior Executive Officer trine.melangen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Windly Monsen Monsen, Eivind Windly Higher Executive Officer +47 22858043 e.w.monsen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Joachim Pacheco-Lie Pacheco-Lie, Joachim Senior Executive Officer +47 22841838 joachim.pacheco-lie@uv.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Rostad Rostad, Kathrine Senior Executive Officer +47 22859126 kathrine.rostad@isp.uio.no Study administration, Master team
Picture of Ragnhild Stuler Stuler, Ragnhild Administrative Manager 22 85 60 67 ragnhild.stuler@isp.uio.no
Picture of Marika Vartun Vartun, Marika Administrative Manager +47 22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Picture of Fredrik Solli Wandem Wandem, Fredrik Solli Adviser +47 22855120 f.s.wandem@isp.uio.no