Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 14 of 14
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Andrey Belovodskiy Belovodskiy, Andrey Higher Executive Officer +47-22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Julia Oliane Boesen Boesen, Julia Oliane Higher Executive Officer +47-22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no Internships
Picture of Inga Dometko Dometko, Inga Higher Executive Officer +47-22844260 inga.dometko@isp.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47-22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Senior Executive Officer +47-22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Admissions
Picture of Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Senior Executive Officer kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Research support
Picture of Siri Høgseth Høgseth, Siri Administrative Manager +47-22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no
Picture of Tomas Kliukas-Askim Kliukas-Askim, Tomas Executive Officer +47-22858043 tomas.kliukas-askim@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anders Lunde Lunde, Anders Head Engineer +47-22858132 anders.lunde@isp.uio.no
Picture of Lobna Mohamed Mohamed, Lobna Higher Executive Officer +47-22854107 lobna.mohamed@isp.uio.no
Picture of Sibel Thorsen Thorsen, Sibel Senior Executive Officer +47-22841631 sibel.thorsen@isp.uio.no Study administration, Bachelor's programme, Exchange
Picture of Anna Dyrkorn Tjora Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Higher Executive Officer +47-22857859 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Picture of Marika Vartun Vartun, Marika Administrative Manager +47-22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Senior Executive Officer +47-22857729 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Study administration, Master's programme