Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Andrey Belovodskiy Belovodskiy, Andrey Higher Executive Officer +47-22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Julia Oliane Boesen Boesen, Julia Oliane Higher Executive Officer +47-22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Inga Dometko Dometko, Inga Higher Executive Officer +47-22844260 inga.dometko@isp.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Head of Office +47-22858060 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Senior Executive Officer +47-22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Fronter, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions
Picture of Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Senior Executive Officer kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Research support
Picture of Tomas Kliukas-Askim Kliukas-Askim, Tomas Executive Officer +47-22858043 tomas.kliukas-askim@isp.uio.no
Picture of Nicolai Mowinckel-Trysnes Mowinckel-Trysnes, Nicolai Senior Executive Officer +47-22858062 nicolai.mowinckel-trysnes@isp.uio.no Study administration, Internationalisation
Picture of Kjersti Meyer Petersen Petersen, Kjersti Meyer Higher Executive Officer +47-22857745 k.m.petersen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Anna Dyrkorn Tjora Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Higher Executive Officer +47-22857729 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Picture of Alberto Valiente Thoresen Valiente Thoresen, Alberto Administrative Manager +47-22858303 a.v.thoresen@isp.uio.no
Picture of Marika Vartun Vartun, Marika Administrative Manager +47-22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Higher Executive Officer +47-22857729 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Study administration