Tekniske og administrative ansatte - Side 2

Personer 26 - 50 av 100
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Elise Koppang Frøjd Frøjd, Elise Koppang Rådgiver +47 22850039 +47 934 41 464 e.k.frojd@uv.uio.no
Gobinath, Jannani Førstekonsulent +47 22856068 jannani.gobinath@uv.uio.no Bestilling, Innkjøp, Basware, Fakturaer, HR-Portalen, Regnskap, Lønn
Grude, Kristin Schøyen Seniorkonsulent +47 22856630 k.s.grude@uv.uio.no eksamen, studieadministrasjon, vitnemål, Inspera
Bilde av Gunnhild Nedberg Grønlid Grønlid, Gunnhild Nedberg Førstekonsulent +47 22852442 g.n.gronlid@cemo.uio.no
Bilde av Bjørn Sverre Gulheim Gulheim, Bjørn Sverre Overingeniør +4797750416 b.s.gulheim@ils.uio.no Teaching Learning Video Lab, Lokal-it
Bilde av Terje Gulseth Gulseth, Terje Seniorrådgiver +47 22855305 terje.gulseth@uv.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring
Bilde av Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Seniorkonsulent +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Bachelorteam, Timeplanlegging, Opptak, Studieveiledning
Bilde av Magnus Heie Heie, Magnus Seniorkonsulent +47 22844850 97605224 magnus.heie@ils.uio.no Forskningsformidling, ProTed, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Siri Andrea Paulsen Heslien Heslien, Siri Andrea Paulsen Seniorkonsulent +47 22844708 s.a.p.heslien@cemo.uio.no
Bilde av Sjur Emilio Hesthammer Hesthammer, Sjur Emilio Rådgiver +47 22841815 s.e.hesthammer@stv.uio.no
Bilde av Brigt Hope Hope, Brigt Seniorkonsulent +47 22855036 986 70 851 brigt.hope@ils.uio.no Opptak, Personaladministrasjon
Hyldmo, Kirsti Rådgiver +47 22854299 kirsti.hyldmo@ils.uio.no
Bilde av Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Rådgiver +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Forsknings og Internasjonaliseringsteam, Forskerutdanning, Forskningskommunikasjon
Bilde av Siri Høgseth Høgseth, Siri Avdelingsleder +47 22858303 +47 97573368 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no
Hårsaker, Tove Seniorkonsulent tove.harsaker@ils.uio.no
Bilde av Ann Britt Haavik Haavik, Ann Britt +47 22844160 a.b.haavik@ils.uio.no EKVA
Kalsoom, Amina Seniorkonsulent +47 22854157 amina.kalsoom@ils.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Hanna Karv Karv, Hanna Seniorrådgiver +47 22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Ekstern finansiering, EU
Bilde av Jasmina Kazazic Kazazic, Jasmina Førstekonsulent 22855072 jasmina.kazazic@ils.uio.no
Kazazic, Meliha Seniorkonsulent +47 22858304 meliha.kazazic@uv.uio.no Betaling, Innkjøp, Honorar, Bilag, Fakturaer, Anskaffelser, Økonomi
Bilde av Bård Kjos Kjos, Bård Fakultetsdirektør +47 22858240 +47 91897458 +4791897458 bard.kjos@uv.uio.no Strategi, Ledelse
Bilde av Sarah Beate  Klingseid Klingseid, Sarah Beate Seniorkonsulent +47-22854382 s.b.klingseid@ils.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Lektorprogrammet
Bilde av Tomas Kliukas-Askim Kliukas-Askim, Tomas Konsulent +47 22858043 tomas.kliukas-askim@isp.uio.no Ekspedisjon, Bachelorteam, Rekvisita, Bestilling, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Astrid Waaler Kaas Kaas, Astrid Waaler Kontorsjef +47 22855018 +47 41407447 a.w.kaas@ils.uio.no LAMU, Årsplan, Økonomi, Organisasjonsutvikling, HMS, Bestilling, Arbeidsmiljø, Rekruttering, Strategi, Personaladministrasjon, Budsjett
Bilde av Eli Kristiansen Kåsamoen Kåsamoen, Eli Kristiansen Rådgiver +47 22857879 91 37 37 85 e.k.kasamoen@ils.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, Cristin, Forskerutdanning, Ressursforvaltning