English version of this page

Tekniske og administrative ansatte - Side 2

Personer 26 - 50 av 110
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Kontorsjef +47 22858060 +47 99485014 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no Personaladministrasjon
Bilde av Elise Koppang Frøjd Frøjd, Elise Koppang Seniorrådgiver
Gobinath, Jannani Førstekonsulent +47 22856068 jannani.gobinath@uv.uio.no Bestilling, Innkjøp, Basware, Fakturaer, HR-Portalen, Regnskap, Lønn
Grini, Amanda Marie Seniorkonsulent a.m.grini@cemo.uio.no
Grude, Kristin Schøyen Rådgiver +47 22856630 k.s.grude@uv.uio.no eksamen, studieadministrasjon, vitnemål, Inspera
Bilde av Gunnhild Nedberg Grønlid Grønlid, Gunnhild Nedberg Førstekonsulent +47 22852442 g.n.gronlid@cemo.uio.no
Bilde av Bjørn Sverre Gulheim Gulheim, Bjørn Sverre Overingeniør +4797750416 b.s.gulheim@ils.uio.no Teaching Learning Video Lab
Bilde av Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Rådgiver +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Bachelorteam, Timeplanlegging, Opptak, Studieveiledning
Bilde av Magnus Heie Heie, Magnus Rådgiver +47 22844850 97605224 magnus.heie@ils.uio.no Forskningsformidling, ProTed, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Siv Bergheim Holen Holen, Siv Bergheim Seniorkonsulent +47 22856580 s.b.holen@ils.uio.no
Bilde av Brigt Hope Hope, Brigt Seniorkonsulent +47 22855036 986 70 851 brigt.hope@ils.uio.no Opptak, Personaladministrasjon
Hyldmo, Kirsti Seniorrådgiver +47 22854299 kirsti.hyldmo@ils.uio.no Lektorprogrammet, Universitetsskolesamarbeidet, Studiekvalitet, Studieveiledning, Tilrettelegging, Utveksling
Bilde av Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Rådgiver +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Siri Høgseth Høgseth, Siri Seniorrådgiver +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no Praksis, Ressursplanlegging
Hårsaker, Tove Seniorkonsulent tove.harsaker@ils.uio.no
Bilde av Erlend Kristiansen Haavardsholm Haavardsholm, Erlend Kristiansen Seniorrådgiver +47 22859413 41214455 e.k.haavardsholm@uv.uio.no
Bilde av Grete Indahl Indahl, Grete Seniorkonsulent grete.indahl@isp.uio.no
Bilde av Celine Simers Iversen Iversen, Celine Simers Seniorkonsulent c.s.iversen@ils.uio.no Norskdidaktikk, Literacy, Flerspråklighet, Transspråking, Kritisk literacy, Lesing
Bilde av Misha Frame Jemsek Jemsek, Misha Frame Rådgiver +47 22854193 +47 91001955 m.f.jemsek@ils.uio.no Nordisk senter for fremragende forskning
Bilde av Anneli Jarnvig Jensen Jensen, Anneli Jarnvig Seniorkonsulent +47 22850348 a.j.jensen@ils.uio.no Praksis, eksamen
Kalsoom, Amina Seniorkonsulent +47 22854157 amina.kalsoom@ils.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Karafili, Ventiola Praktikant ventiola.karafili@ils.uio.no
Bilde av Jasmina Kazazic Kazazic, Jasmina Førstekonsulent +47 22855072 22855072 jasmina.kazazic@ils.uio.no
Kazazic, Meliha Seniorkonsulent +47 22858304 meliha.kazazic@uv.uio.no Betaling, Innkjøp, Honorar, Bilag, Fakturaer, Anskaffelser, Økonomi
Kiran, Wajeha Førstekonsulent 22850399 wajeha.kiran@uv.uio.no