Norwegian version of this page

Faculty Leadership

Academic Leadership

Dean and Vice Deans of the Faculty of Educational Sciences are elected for the period from Januar 1st 2017 until Desember 31, 2020.

Professor Sten Runar Ludvigsen 





Vice Dean, Research and Research Education:
Professor Helge Ivar Strømsø 





Portrett av Jon Magne VestølVice Dean, Studies:
Professor Jon Magne Vestøl 





Administrative Leadership

Faculty Director:
Bård Kjos





Faculty Administration


Published Nov. 2, 2010 10:14 AM - Last modified Aug. 3, 2020 9:06 AM