Norwegian version of this page

Faculty Leadership

Academic Leadership

Dean and Vice Deans of the Faculty of Educational Sciences are elected for the period from Januar 1st 2021 until Desember 31, 2024.

Professor Rita Hvistendahl


Vice Dean, Studies::
Associate professor, Melanie Kirmess


Vice Dean, Research and Research Education:
Professor Erik Knain


Vice dean, innovation and digitalization (from 1.8.2021):
Associate professor Crina Damsa

Administrative Leadership

Bård Kjos





Faculty Administration

Published Nov. 2, 2010 10:14 AM - Last modified Jan. 7, 2021 12:35 PM