Norwegian version of this page

Administrative staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 135
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gulbrand Rosenberg Rosenberg, Gulbrand Senior Engineer +47 22844067 gulbrand.rosenberg@uv.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Rostad Rostad, Kathrine Senior Executive Officer +47 22859126 kathrine.rostad@isp.uio.no Study administration, Master team
Picture of Jostein Andresen Ryen Ryen, Jostein Andresen Senior Adviser +47 22858580 j.a.ryen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Tara Sarin Sarin, Tara Head of Office (on leave) +47 22844496 tara.sarin@cemo.uio.no
Picture of Miriam Segal Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47 22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Elizaveta Semenova Semenova, Elizaveta Senior Executive Officer +47 22845951 elizaveta.semenova@uv.uio.no
Skar, Morten Senior Adviser +47 22844416 45465815 morten.skar@ils.uio.no EKVA
Picture of Line Sletten Sletten, Line Section Manager +47 22855752 line.sletten@uv.uio.no
Picture of Trine Smestad Smestad, Trine Senior Adviser +47 22858112 trine.smestad@uv.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communication
Picture of Marie Steenstrup Steenstrup, Marie Senior Adviser +47 22858263 marie.steenstrup@uv.uio.no
Picture of Lars Tore Larsen Stende Stende, Lars Tore Larsen Adviser +47 22857787 l.t.l.stende@ils.uio.no
Picture of Mette Strand Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Patrick Tufte Strand Strand, Patrick Tufte Principal Engineer p.t.strand@uv.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Kristin Flood Strøm Strøm, Kristin Flood Adviser +47 22844858 k.f.strom@ils.uio.no Admissions, Educational Leadership, Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Stefan Vincent Strømnes Strømnes, Stefan Vincent Higher Executive Officer +4792610112 s.v.stromnes@uv.uio.no Social media, Communication, marketing
Picture of Ragnhild Stuler Stuler, Ragnhild Administrative Manager 22 85 60 67 ragnhild.stuler@isp.uio.no
Picture of Linn Kristin Stølan Stølan, Linn Kristin Section Manager +47 22858056 +47 40605005 l.k.stolan@uv.uio.no Research administration, Research support, PhD, Communication
Picture of Rabia Azhar Syed Syed, Rabia Azhar Senior Executive Officer +47 22855126 r.a.syed@iped.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Elin Østbø Sørensen Sørensen, Elin Østbø Head of Office +47 22855353 e.o.sorensen@iped.uio.no Office manager
Picture of Terje Kristian Lian Thoresen Thoresen, Terje Kristian Lian Head Engineer +47 22840702 t.k.l.thoresen@uv.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Gotaas Torvik Torvik, Ragnhild Gotaas Senior Executive Officer +47 22857795 r.g.torvik@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kari-Anne Ulfsnes Ulfsnes, Kari-Anne Senior Adviser +47 22840735 +47 92232053 k.a.ulfsnes@iped.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Jennie Katrine Urang Urang, Jennie Katrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22855356 j.k.urang@iped.uio.no Reception
Picture of Iqra Usmani Usmani, Iqra Higher Executive Officer +47 22845607 iqra.usmani@iped.uio.no Study administration, Master in Education
Picture of Lisa Utnem Utnem, Lisa Administrative Manager +47 22844248 lisa.utnem@ils.uio.no Study administration, Teacher Education Program