Administrative staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 109 of 109
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rosa Elizabeth Valseth Valseth, Rosa Elizabeth Higher Executive Officer +47-22840701 r.e.valseth@iped.uio.no Academic development unit, Reception
Picture of Liv Christina Varen Varen, Liv Christina Senior Executive Officer +47-22854311 l.c.varen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Marika Vartun Vartun, Marika Administrative Manager +47-22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no
Picture of Åge Vatnøy Vatnøy, Åge Section Manager +47-22858142 age.vatnoy@uv.uio.no
Picture of Jørg Walter Walter, Jørg Senior Executive Officer +47-22859167 jorg.walter@ils.uio.no
Picture of Bjørg-Marit Tomter Watson Watson, Bjørg-Marit Tomter Higher Executive Officer +47-22854095 90732139 b.m.t.watson@uv.uio.no Invoices, Switchboard, Purchasing, Administration, Basware, Voucher
Weyergang, Cecilie Senior Adviser +47-22859191 cecilie.weyergang@ils.uio.no
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Higher Executive Officer +47-22857729 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Lee Ae Ran Aamodt Aamodt, Lee Ae Ran Project Manager +47-22855933 l.a.r.aamodt@ils.uio.no Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Teacher education