Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 123 of 123
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Aud Marit Simensen Simensen, Aud Marit Professor Emeritus a.m.simensen@ils.uio.no
Sjøberg, Mari mari.sjoberg@ils.uio.no
Picture of Svein  Sjøberg Sjøberg, Svein Professor Emeritus svein.sjoberg@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kaja Granum Skarpaas Skarpaas, Kaja Granum Doctoral Research Fellow k.g.skarpaas@ils.uio.no
Picture of Guri Skedsmo Skedsmo, Guri Associate Professor +47 22857622 guri.skedsmo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Roar Bakken Stovner Stovner, Roar Bakken r.b.stovner@ils.uio.no
Picture of Torunn Aanesland Strømme Strømme, Torunn Aanesland Associate Professor +47 22840730 t.a.stromme@ils.uio.no
Picture of Pia Sundqvist Sundqvist, Pia Associate Professor +47 22855045 +46 76 8496226 pia.sundqvist@ils.uio.no
Picture of Elin Sæther Sæther, Elin Associate Professor +47 22858334 elin.sather@ils.uio.no Social studies education, sustainability education, diversity, discourse analysis
Picture of Nani Teig Teig, Nani Postdoctoral Fellow nani.teig@ils.uio.no EKVA, PISA, TIMSS, Science education, Educational Science, Learning and teaching, Inquiry-based learning, Log file analysis
Picture of Egil Thon Thon, Egil Senior egil.thon@ils.uio.no
Picture of Dijana Tiplic Tiplic, Dijana Head of Department 22854318 dijana.tiplic@ils.uio.no Educational Management, Learning, Organization Theory, Leadership
Picture of Eli Tronsmo Tronsmo, Eli Postdoctoral Fellow eli.tronsmo@uv.uio.no
Picture of Julie Casoli Uvsløkk Uvsløkk, Julie Casoli Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45288839 j.c.uvslokk@ils.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Beate Vasbø Vasbø, Kristin Beate Associate Professor +47 22855371 k.b.vasbo@ils.uio.no
Picture of Jon Magne Vestøl Vestøl, Jon Magne Professor of Religious and Moral Education + 47 22844595 j.m.vestol@ils.uio.no
Picture of Eva Thue Vold Vold, Eva Thue Professor +47 22855052 e.t.vold@ils.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Weyergang Weyergang, Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859191 cecilie.weyergang@ils.uio.no
Picture of Mark Christopher White White, Mark Christopher Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22844498 m.c.white@ils.uio.no
Wiese, Eline Associate Professor eline.wiese@ils.uio.no
Picture of Geir Wiggen Wiggen, Geir Professor Emeritus geir.wiggen@ils.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Ødegaard Ødegaard, Marianne Professor +47 22858115 marianne.odegaard@ils.uio.no
Picture of Peter Nicolai Aashamar Aashamar, Peter Nicolai Doctoral Research Fellow 93098107 p.n.aashamar@ils.uio.no