Management at the Department

The Management at the Department consists two elected members, one appointed together with the Office Manager representing the Administration. The current excecutives are elected and appointed for the period 2017- 2020 (Dec). The Office Manager`s seat is permanent.

Ola Erstad Head of Department (elected)
Tone Kvernbekk Deputy Head and Head of Studies (elected)
Veslemøy Rydland Head of Research (appointed)
Elin Østbø Sørensen Office Manager


Published Oct. 8, 2010 6:16 PM - Last modified Apr. 12, 2019 11:34 AM