Administrativt ansatte

Personer 1 - 14 av 14
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Andrey Belovodskiy Belovodskiy, Andrey Førstekonsulent +47 22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Julia Oliane Boesen Boesen, Julia Oliane Førstekonsulent +47 22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no Praksis, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Inga Dometko Dometko, Inga Førstekonsulent +47 22844260 inga.dometko@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Masterteam
Bilde av Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Kontorsjef +47 22858060 +47 99485014 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no Personaladministrasjon
Bilde av Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Seniorkonsulent +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Bachelorteam, Timeplanlegging, Opptak, Studieveiledning
Bilde av Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Rådgiver +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Forsknings og Internasjonaliseringsteam, Forskerutdanning, Forskningskommunikasjon
Bilde av Siri Høgseth Høgseth, Siri Avdelingsleder +47 22858303 +47 97573368 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no
Bilde av Tomas Kliukas-Askim Kliukas-Askim, Tomas Konsulent +47 22858043 tomas.kliukas-askim@isp.uio.no Ekspedisjon, Bachelorteam, Rekvisita, Bestilling, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Anders Lunde Lunde, Anders Overingeniør +47 22858132 anders.lunde@isp.uio.no
Bilde av Lobna Mohamed Mohamed, Lobna Førstekonsulent +47 22854107 lobna.mohamed@isp.uio.no Praksis, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Sibel Thorsen Thorsen, Sibel Seniorkonsulent +47 22841631 sibel.thorsen@isp.uio.no Bachelorteam, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Anna Dyrkorn Tjora Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Førstekonsulent +47 22857859 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no
Bilde av Marika Vartun Vartun, Marika Avdelingsleder +47 22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Forsknings og Internasjonaliseringsteam, Eksternfinansiering, Forskerutdanning, Forskningskommunikasjon, Nettredaksjon
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Seniorkonsulent +47 22 85 77 29 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Masterteam