Administrativt ansatte

Personer 1 - 18 av 18
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Mohammad Razwan Afsar Afsar, Mohammad Razwan Seniorkonsulent +47 22854412 m.r.afsar@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Andrey Belovodskiy Belovodskiy, Andrey Seniorkonsulent +47 22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, studieadministrasjon, ToA, UNIT4 ERP, CRISTIN
Bilde av Julia Oliane Boesen Boesen, Julia Oliane Seniorkonsulent +47 22858005 j.o.boesen@isp.uio.no Praksis, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Marit Bredesen Bredesen, Marit Seniorkonsulent +47 22 85 80 23 marit.bredesen@isp.uio.no Praksis, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Katja Evjen Evjen, Katja Seniorkonsulent +47 22858024 katja.evjen@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Forskningsadministrasjon, Masterteam
Bilde av Kristin Fedje Fredriksen Fredriksen, Kristin Fedje Kontorsjef +47 22858060 +47 99485014 k.f.fredriksen@isp.uio.no Personaladministrasjon
Bilde av Sigurd Hasle Hasle, Sigurd Rådgiver +47 22858014 sigurd.hasle@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Bachelorteam, Timeplanlegging, Opptak, Studieveiledning
Bilde av Kathrine Høegh-Omdal Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Rådgiver +47 22859164 kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Siri Høgseth Høgseth, Siri Seniorrådgiver +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no Praksis, Ressursplanlegging
Bilde av Grete Indahl Indahl, Grete Seniorkonsulent grete.indahl@isp.uio.no
Lund, Aleksander Førstekonsulent aleksander.lund@isp.uio.no Praksis, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Anders Lunde Lunde, Anders Overingeniør +47 22858132 anders.lunde@isp.uio.no Oslo SPeLL
Bilde av Eivind Windly Monsen Monsen, Eivind Windly Førstekonsulent +47 22858043 e.w.monsen@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, resepsjon, ekspedisjon
Rostad, Kathrine Seniorkonsulent kathrine.rostad@isp.uio.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Stuler Stuler, Ragnhild Avdelingsleder 22 85 60 67 ragnhild.stuler@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Administrativ studieleder, Programrådssekretær
Bilde av Marika Vartun Vartun, Marika Avdelingsleder +47 22855019 marika.vartun@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Fredrik Solli Wandem Wandem, Fredrik Solli Rådgiver +47 22855120 92821494 f.s.wandem@isp.uio.no Forskningskommunikasjon, forskningsformidling, innholdsproduksjon, foto, video, podkast, sosiale medier
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Seniorkonsulent +47 22 85 77 29 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Master team