Participants in Digital integration of video assessment in different arenas (DIVA)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Torunn Aanesland Strømme Associate Professor +47 22840730 t.a.stromme@ils.uio.no
Greta Björk Gudmundsdottir Professor +47 22855697 +47 94525222 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no Læring og utdanning, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning, Komparative og internasjonale studier, USA, Japan, Nordic, South Africa, Global South
Ruth Jensen Associate Professor +47 22844857 +4745411604 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership, Educational Leadership and organisational learning
Ann Elisabeth Gunnulfsen Associate Professor +47 22858557 +4797759928 (mob) +47 97759928 a.e.gunnulfsen@ils.uio.no Educational leadership, school leadership, learning and education, micro policy, large scale testing, data use, curriculum studies, teaching and learning
Eli Lejonberg Associate Professor +47 22858250 eli.lejonberg@ils.uio.no Japan
Ketil Mathiassen Senior Lecturer +47 22857664 +47 92234825 (mob) ketil.mathiassen@ils.uio.no
Crina Damsa Associate Professor +47 22840725 crina.damsa@iped.uio.no Collaborative learning, Learning ecologies, Agency, Learning environments, Digital tools, Higher education, Qualitative methods
Hilde Marie Madsø Jacobsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844821 h.m.m.jacobsen@ils.uio.no
Leidy Viviana Daza Ramos Doctoral Research Fellow l.v.d.ramos@ils.uio.no
Tone Malmstedt Eriksen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857457 +4791302998 (mob) t.m.eriksen@ils.uio.no Japan
Marie Stanghov Thorstensen Administrative Manager +47 22854261 m.s.thorstensen@ils.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Martin Eek Olsen Senior Executive Officer +47 22845753 m.e.olsen@ils.uio.no
Torgeir Christiansen Senior Engineer +47 22854137 torgeir.christiansen@ils.uio.no Local IT support
Ragnhild Gotaas Torvik Senior Executive Officer +47 22857795 r.g.torvik@ils.uio.no