Participants in Digital integration of video assessment in different arenas (DIVA)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Torunn Aanesland Strømme Associate Professor +47 22840730 t.a.stromme@ils.uio.no
Eli Lejonberg Associate Professor eli.lejonberg@ils.uio.no Japan
Katrine Nesje Associate Professor katrine.nesje@ils.uio.no
Gerke Doetjes Associate Professor and Head of Studies +47 22844851 gerke.doetjes@ils.uio.no
Kirsti Lyngvær Engelien Head of Studies +47 22844594 k.l.engelien@ils.uio.no
Ruth Jensen Associate Professor +47 22844857 +4745411604 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no Educational Leadership, Educational Leadership and organisational learning
Ann Elisabeth Gunnulfsen Associate Professor +47 22858557 +47 97759928 a.e.gunnulfsen@ils.uio.no Educational leadership, school leadership, learning and education, micro policy, large scale testing, data use, curriculum studies, teaching and learning
Greta Björk Gudmundsdottir Professor +47 22855697 +47 94525222 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no Læring og utdanning, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning, Komparative og internasjonale studier, USA, Japan, Nordic, South Africa, Global South
Ketil Mathiassen +47 22857664 ketil.mathiassen@ils.uio.no
Kristin Beate Vasbø Associate Professor +47 22855371 k.b.vasbo@ils.uio.no
Crina Damsa Associate Professor +47 22840725 crina.damsa@iped.uio.no Collaborative learning, Learning ecologies, Agency, Learning environments, Digital tools, Higher education, Qualitative methods
Ester Fremstad Senior Adviser +47 22857305 +47 41414620 (mob) ester.fremstad@link.uio.no
Mai Lill Suhr Lunde Researcher +47-22857606 92214935 (mob) m.l.s.lunde@ils.uio.no
Viviana Daza Research fellow - Department of Teacher Education and School Research viviana.daza@ils.uio.no Teacher education, Comparative and international studies, Teaching and learning, Practice
Tone Malmstedt Eriksen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857457 t.m.eriksen@ils.uio.no Japan
Torgeir Christiansen Senior Engineer +47 22854137 torgeir.christiansen@ils.uio.no Data management, data sharing, FAIR, Data Management Plan
Ragnhild Gotaas Torvik Senior Executive Officer +47 22857795 r.g.torvik@ils.uio.no
Martin Eek Olsen Adviser +47 22845753 m.e.olsen@ils.uio.no
Marie Stanghov Thorstensen
Ole Smørdal Researcher, Head of EngageLab +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Nicolai Mowinckel-Trysnes Adviser +47 22858062 nicolai.mowinckel-trysnes@ils.uio.no
Gunnar Lid Head Engineer gunnar.lid@ils.uio.no