Academic staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 92 of 92
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gro Skåland Skåland, Gro Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Picture of Bjørn  Skaar Skaar, Bjørn Associate Professor Emeritus bjorn.skaar@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Ole Smørdal Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Picture of Tone Dyrdal Solbrekke Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47-22844408 +47-91350516 t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA
Picture of Elisabeth Stang Lund Stang Lund, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855528 e.s.lund@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Rolf Steier Steier, Rolf Associate Professor 90692626 rolf.steier@iped.uio.no Education, Museums, Learning Sciences, Imagination, Design-based research
Picture of Gita Steiner-Khamsi Steiner-Khamsi, Gita Professor II gita.steiner-khamsi@iped.uio.no Education, Globalization, Educational Reforms
Picture of Bjørn Stensaker Stensaker, Bjørn Professor +47-22844472 +47-99707913 bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of Torill Strand Strand, Torill Professor +47-22855388 torill.strand@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Picture of Helge Ivar Strømsø Strømsø, Helge Ivar Professor/ Deputy Dean for Research +47-22858188 h.i.stromso@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Mary Sutphen Sutphen, Mary Professor +47-22858007 mary.sutphen@iped.uio.no
Picture of Rachel Sweetman Sweetman, Rachel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852897 rachel.sweetman@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Picture of Eli Tronsmo Tronsmo, Eli Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854072 eli.tronsmo@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Stein Erik Ulvund Ulvund, Stein Erik Professor +47-22854252 s.e.ulvund@iped.uio.no Education, Child development
Picture of Anne Line Wittek Wittek, Anne Line Professor +47-22858515 a.l.wittek@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Picture of Svein Østerud Østerud, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22840785 +47-99278822 svein.osterud@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Kamil Øzerk Øzerk, Kamil Professor +47-22855347 kamil.ozerk@iped.uio.no USA, Education, Curriculum studies