Academic staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 97 of 97
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christopher Sadorge Sadorge, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858053 christopher.sadorge@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, ICT and learning
Picture of Kenneth Silseth Silseth, Kenneth Professor +47 22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Picture of Kirsten Sivesind Sivesind, Kirsten Associate Professor +47 22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Arne Skodvin Skodvin, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855391 arne.skodvin@iped.uio.no Higher education, Education
Picture of Gro Skåland Skåland, Gro Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Picture of Bjørn  Skaar Skaar, Bjørn Associate Professor Emeritus bjorn.skaar@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Special needs education, Global South
Picture of Ole Smørdal Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Picture of Tone Dyrdal Solbrekke Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47 22844408 +47 91350516 t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA
Picture of Gita Steiner-Khamsi Steiner-Khamsi, Gita Professor II gita.steiner-khamsi@iped.uio.no Education, Globalization, Educational Reforms
Picture of Bjørn Stensaker Stensaker, Bjørn Professor and Head of LINK +47-22844472 +47-99707913 bjorn.stensaker@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of Torill Strand Strand, Torill Professor +47 22855388 torill.strand@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Picture of Helge Ivar Strømsø Strømsø, Helge Ivar Professor/ Deputy Dean for Research +47-22858188 h.i.stromso@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Anniken Hotvedt Sundby Sundby, Anniken Hotvedt Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856627 +47 99330742 a.h.sundby@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Mary Sutphen Sutphen, Mary Professor +47 22858007 mary.sutphen@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Academic development
Picture of Daniel Tröhler Tröhler, Daniel Professor II daniel.troehler@univie.ac.at Education, Curriculum studies, Humanities
Picture of Sverre Tveit Tveit, Sverre Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858277 +47 41545503 sverre.tveit@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Comparative and international studies
Picture of Stein Erik Ulvund Ulvund, Stein Erik Professor +47 22854252 s.e.ulvund@iped.uio.no Education, Child development
Picture of Hedda Novang Wahl Wahl, Hedda Novang Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22852897 h.n.wahl@iped.uio.no Education, Special Needs Education, Mathematical learning difficulties
Picture of Anne Line Wittek Wittek, Anne Line Professor +47 22858515 a.l.wittek@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Picture of Junyi Yang Yang, Junyi Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840952 junyi.yang@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, China
Picture of Svein Østerud Østerud, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22840785 +47-99278822 svein.osterud@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Kamil Øzerk Øzerk, Kamil Professor +47 22855347 kamil.ozerk@iped.uio.no USA, Education, Curriculum studies