Norwegian version of this page

CEMO Board

The CEMO Board is an administrative body that meets four times a year to focus on strategic and control functions as well as approving budgets, accounts, and annual reports.


The CEMO Board



Rita E. Hvistendahl (chair)

Head of Department of Teacher Education and School Research, UiO

Ona Bø Wie

Head of Department of Special Needs Education, UiO

Ola Erstad

Head of Department of Education, UiO

Jarl Kleppe Kristensen

Trade union representative

Henrik Hung Haram

Student representative

Permanent secretary is Gunnhild Nedberg Grønlid, and Sigrid Blömeke is present in the meeting in capacity of being the CEMO director. 


Did you find what you were looking for?