Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 97
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Joshua Lawrence Lawrence, Joshua Professor +47 22858153 joshua.lawrence@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Ratib Lekhal Lekhal, Ratib Associate Professor +47 22855528 ratib.lekhal@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Arne Ola Lervåg Lervåg, Arne Ola Professor +47 22844701 a.o.lervag@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Elin Rødahl Lie Lie, Elin Rødahl Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855607 e.r.lie@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Picture of Sigmund Lieberg Lieberg, Sigmund Professor Emeritus sigmund.lieberg@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Litherland, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840915 kristina.litherland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Fengshu Liu Liu, Fengshu Professor +47 22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no China, Global South, Gender, Modern childhood, Education
Picture of Sten Ludvigsen Ludvigsen, Sten Dean +4722840712 +4795774652 stenl@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, USA
Picture of Kirsten Hofgaard Lycke Lycke, Kirsten Hofgaard Professor emeritus +47-22855394 k.h.lycke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of Lars Løvlie Løvlie, Lars Professor emeritus +47-40248461 lars.lovlie@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Picture of Helgard Mahrdt Mahrdt, Helgard Government Grant +47-99356894 helgard.mahrdt@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Picture of Åsa Mäkitalo Mäkitalo, Åsa Professor +47 22855033 asa.makitalo@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Anders Mørch Mørch, Anders Professor +47 22840713 +4748021736 +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Peter Maassen Maassen, Peter Professor +47 22844122 peter.maassen@iped.uio.no Governance, Higher education, South Africa
Picture of Monika Bærøe Nerland Nerland, Monika Bærøe Professor +47 22858172 m.b.nerland@iped.uio.no Higher education, Workplace learning, Professions, Expertise
Picture of Dilman Nomat Nomat, Dilman Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854125 dilman.nomat@iped.uio.no Education, Bilingual education, Preschool, Literacy
Picture of Bodil Stokke  Olaussen Olaussen, Bodil Stokke Professor Emeritus +47-22844406 b.s.olaussen@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Maren Omland Omland, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840714 maren.omland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Emily C Oswald Oswald, Emily C Doctoral Research Fellow +47- 22840732 emilyco@uio.no Education, Museums and communication
Picture of Kenneth Pettersen Pettersen, Kenneth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Picture of Palmyre Pierroux Pierroux, Palmyre Professor +47-22840737 +47-45432464 palmyre.pierroux@iped.uio.no Informal learning, Digital learning environments
Picture of Ingvill Rasmussen Rasmussen, Ingvill Professor +47 22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Picture of Kristin Rogde Rogde, Kristin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857822 kristin.rogde@iped.uio.no Education, Language Development
Picture of Monica Ylve Helene Rudberg Rudberg, Monica Ylve Helene Professor Emeritus +47-22855369 +47-97490420 m.y.h.rudberg@iped.uio.no Education, Gender
Picture of Veslemøy Rydland Rydland, Veslemøy Professor +47 22844776 veslemoy.rydland@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text