Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 86
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elin Rødahl Lie Lie, Elin Rødahl Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855607 e.r.lie@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Picture of Kristina Torine Litherland Litherland, Kristina Torine Stipendiat +47 22840915 k.t.litherland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Fengshu Liu Liu, Fengshu Professor +47 22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, Gender, China, Global South
Picture of Sten Ludvigsen Ludvigsen, Sten Professor 74652 +4795774652 +4795774652 stenl@iped.uio.no Education, learning and digitalization
Picture of Gunnlaugur Magnûsson Magnûsson, Gunnlaugur Postdoctoral Fellow gunnlaugur.magnusson@iped.uio.no Education, Educational Reforms, Inclusive Education, Marketization
Picture of Hannah Mülder Mülder, Hannah Stipendiat hannah.mulder@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education
Picture of Åsa Mäkitalo Mäkitalo, Åsa Professor +47 22855033 asa.makitalo@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Anders Mørch Mørch, Anders Professor +47 22840713 +4748021736 +47-48021736 anders.morch@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Peter Maassen Maassen, Peter Professor +47 22844122 peter.maassen@iped.uio.no Governance, Higher education, South Africa
Picture of Monika Bærøe Nerland Nerland, Monika Bærøe Professor +47 22858172 m.b.nerland@iped.uio.no Higher education, Workplace learning, Professions, Expertise
Picture of Dilman Nomat Nomat, Dilman Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854125 dilman.nomat@iped.uio.no Education, Bilingual education, Preschool, Literacy
Picture of Maren Omland Omland, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840714 maren.omland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Kenneth Pettersen Pettersen, Kenneth Stipendiat +47 22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Education, Digital learning environments
Picture of Palmyre Pierroux Pierroux, Palmyre Professor, Head of Research +47-22840737 +47-45432464 palmyre.pierroux@iped.uio.no Informal learning, Digital learning environments
Picture of Ingvill Rasmussen Rasmussen, Ingvill Professor +47 22840749 ingvill.rasmussen@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Dialogic education, CPS, 21st century skill
Picture of Veslemøy Rydland Rydland, Veslemøy Professor +47 22844776 veslemoy.rydland@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Christopher Sadorge Sadorge, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858053 christopher.sadorge@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning, ICT and learning
Picture of Kenneth Silseth Silseth, Kenneth Professor +47 22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Picture of Kirsten Sivesind Sivesind, Kirsten Associate Professor +47 22857609 kirsten.sivesind@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of Gro Skåland Skåland, Gro Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858652 gro.skaland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Multimodality
Picture of Ole Smørdal Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Picture of Tone Dyrdal Solbrekke Solbrekke, Tone Dyrdal Professor +47 22844408 +47 91350516 t.d.solbrekke@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, Workplace learning, USA
Picture of Anna Therese Steen-Utheim Steen-Utheim, Anna Therese Associate Professor a.t.steen-utheim@iped.uio.no Education, Teaching and learning, Higher education
Picture of Rolf Erik Jorgenson Steier Steier, Rolf Erik Jorgenson Adjunct Professor 90692626 r.e.j.steier@iped.uio.no Education, Museums, Learning Sciences, Imagination, Design-based research
Picture of Gita Steiner-Khamsi Steiner-Khamsi, Gita Adjunct Professor gita.steiner-khamsi@iped.uio.no Education, Globalization, Educational Reforms