Academic staff - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 86
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristinn Hegna Hegna, Kristinn Professor +47 22840711 kristinn.hegna@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood
Picture of Per Hetland Hetland, Per Professor Emeritus +47-98888166 per.hetland@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Social media, Museums and communication, Global South
Picture of Kjetil Horn Hogstad Hogstad, Kjetil Horn Lecturer +47 22844883 k.h.hogstad@iped.uio.no Philosophy of education, Bildung, Ontology, Education
Picture of Hansjörg Hohr Hohr, Hansjörg Professor Emeritus hansjorg.hohr@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung
Picture of Magnus Hontvedt Hontvedt, Magnus Associate Professor +47 93653245 magnus.hontvedt@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Bernadette Hörmann Hörmann, Bernadette Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858151 bernadette.hormann@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Comparative and international studies
Picture of Harald Haraldssøn Jarning Jarning, Harald Haraldssøn Associate Professor +47 22856283 h.h.jarning@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung, History of Education
Picture of Karl Øyvind Jordell Jordell, Karl Øyvind Professor Emeritus +47 98478054 k.o.jordell@iped.uio.no Education, Teacher education
Picture of Rogers Kaliisa Kaliisa, Rogers Stipendiat +47 22845318 rogers.kaliisa@iped.uio.no Education, ICT and learning
Picture of Lisa-Marie Karlsen Karlsen, Lisa-Marie l.m.karlsen@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Berit Karseth Karseth, Berit Professor +47 22855292 berit.karseth@iped.uio.no Education, Curriculum studies
Picture of John  Kjøbli Kjøbli, John Professor II +47- 93660252 john.kjobli@r-bup.no Education, Socioemotional development
Picture of Thor Arnfinn  Kleven Kleven, Thor Arnfinn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22856162 t.a.kleven@iped.uio.no Quantitative analysis of education, Education
Picture of Anders Kluge Kluge, Anders Researcher +47 22840710 anders.kluge@iped.uio.no ICT and learning, Education
Picture of Rebecca Knoph Knoph, Rebecca Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857802 rebecca.knoph@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, USA, Language Development, Test Development, Item Response Theory
Picture of Svitlana Kucherenko Kucherenko, Svitlana Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840854 svitlana.kucherenko@iped.uio.no Comprehending and learning from text, Education
Picture of Tone Kvernbekk Kvernbekk, Tone Professor, Head of Department +47-22858164 tone.kvernbekk@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education
Picture of Elisabeth Josefine Lackner Lackner, Elisabeth Josefine Stipendiat +47 22854012 +47 97734619 e.j.lackner@iped.uio.no Education, Higher Education
Picture of Leif Christian Lahn Lahn, Leif Christian Professor Emeritus l.c.lahn@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Thomas de Lange Lange, Thomas de Associate Professor +47 22858558 t.de.lange@iped.uio.no Education, Workplace learning
Picture of Jesper Eckhardt Larsen Larsen, Jesper Eckhardt Associate Professor +47 22844711 j.e.larsen@iped.uio.no Education, History of Education
Picture of Natalia Latini Latini, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857033 natalia.latini@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Joshua Lawrence Lawrence, Joshua Professor +47 22858153 joshua.lawrence@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Ratib Lekhal Lekhal, Ratib Associate Professor +47 22855528 ratib.lekhal@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text
Picture of Arne Ola Lervåg Lervåg, Arne Ola Professor +47 22844701 a.o.lervag@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text